Customer Reviews for

Eraser Run

Average Rating 2.5
( 329 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(32)

3 Star

(33)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(180)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2020 out of 2141 people found this review helpful.

Ugh

This app won't even load. What we need is all the Temple Runs, Subeway Surfers and Jetpack Joyride ALL for FREE!!! Please hit YES if you agree

posted by Anonymous on March 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

483 out of 621 people found this review helpful.

Minecraft

We need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need mincraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraf we need mincraft we need minecraft we ...
We need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need mincraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraf we need mincraft we need minecraft we need minecaft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need mineecraft we need minecraft WE NEED MINCRAFT !




PRESS YES IF YOU AGREE

posted by Anonymous on April 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 180 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Not good

    This game is horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!! And i mean horrible do you understand?!!!!!!!
    The controls are so slow and when I pressed DUCK it didnt
    Duck!!!!!!! Even when you wait for something to come in your way and DUCK or JUMP you die immidetly
    The game dosnt even think it self over, right when i was going to DUCK i died!!!!!!!!!
    You see what i mean???!!!!!
    I wish i could rate it zero stars!!!!!!
    If you agree with me press yes

    290 out of 451 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    H

    Stupid game! A poor takeoff of Temple Run. The controls are slow to respond and the graphics arent that great. Glad it was free. I am now deleting it

    194 out of 345 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Hatee itt

    Hate it

    167 out of 350 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    App

    WONT LOAD!!!!! ANNOYING!!!!! ARG!!!!

    156 out of 288 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Dumb!!!!!!

    OMG IT WON'T LOAD

    130 out of 230 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Stupid

    I give it 0 stars because the eraser keeps getting my guy before I reach 100

    76 out of 148 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    MILES KWL

    YOU CAN ONLY GET TO LIKE 0 MILES TELL WHO CAN EVEN GET TO1

    56 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Game ishues

    Won't even instal

    45 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    No

    This is the worst app ive ever played thank god its free no matter what i do i cant get passed 100 it is nothing like temple run hit yes if you would rather have the real temple run

    32 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Gvgvh

    Man dis game freakin sucks

    32 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    M

    Mine wont indtall

    25 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Waste of time

    Wasted my time. What a peice of crap. The thing wont even load. Just a black screen playing music. BRING US ALL THE GOOD APPS LIKE INSTAGRAM, CANDY CRUSH, TEMPLE RUN, MINECRAFT AND ALL THOSE APPS!!!! WE WANT GOOD APPS!!!! CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE!!!!!!!!

    22 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    I'm Sorry, but no way.

    This app is a very poor quality version of Temple Run. The duck and jump are sluggish and sometimes do not work at all. Controlling the speed is considerably annoying, because the speed you're actually allowed to go is VEEEEEERY SLOW.

    If you go any further, you die. Yes, it said that, but I was expecting a little more, y'know, ease of use?

    Nook, how about you add more apps to the Nook Store?

    Such as:

    Temple Run
    (Original and second)

    Subway Surfers

    Jetpak Joyride

    Fruit Ninja

    Minecraft

    And those quality games.

    I'm sorry, but this app is basically unplayable.

    19 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    0 STARS!!!!!!!!!

    You're supposed to be able to outrun the eraser, right? WRONG! You run a small way, jumpong and ducking and what, and then the eraser gets you. Yes, it erases you when you are doing what you're supposed to be doing. This problem needs to be fixed. Hit yes if you agree.

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    I totally agree with the people that hate earaser run!

    THIS IS AWFUL! DO NOT! I AM TELLING YOU! DO NOT GET IT! IT IS DUMB! AND IM TEN! YEAH THATS RIGHT! IM A TEN YEAR OLD AND I HATE IT! THERE COULD HAVE NEVER BEEN A STUIPIDER GAME IN THE ENTIRE WORLD OF GAMES! AND THE BUTTONS DONT WORK VERY GOOD. I DONT RECOMEND IT. PERSON WHO MADE IT IS A WEIRDO! PROBALY WANTED IT TO BE LIKE TEMPLE RUN, HE FAILED! FAILED!!!!!!!!! TEMPLE RUM WANNA BE! KNOW WHAT IM SAYING?!

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    HATE IT

    Horrible. I CANT DO ANYTHING! DO NOT GET! I GIVE IT 0 STARS Hit yes if you agree

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    H

    Hate it!!!!

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Not cool

    This is not at all like temple run its not very fun

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    HATE

    Jump wont work 0-0

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    This game sucks!

    The controls do not work. Click " Yes" if you agree.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 180 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9