Customer Reviews for

Eraser Run

Average Rating 2.5
( 327 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(32)

3 Star

(33)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(178)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1983 out of 2104 people found this review helpful.

Ugh

This app won't even load. What we need is all the Temple Runs, Subeway Surfers and Jetpack Joyride ALL for FREE!!! Please hit YES if you agree

posted by Anonymous on March 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

483 out of 621 people found this review helpful.

Minecraft

We need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need mincraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraf we need mincraft we need minecraft we ...
We need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need mincraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraf we need mincraft we need minecraft we need minecaft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need mineecraft we need minecraft WE NEED MINCRAFT !




PRESS YES IF YOU AGREE

posted by Anonymous on April 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Eraser run

    HOW TO GO FARTHER IN THIS GAME, JUST PLAY IT ON A FLAT SURAFACE LIKE A TABLE THEN, DUCK OVER THE BRICKS AND JUMP OVER THE WHATEVER CRETURE THINGY KEEP DOING THAT AND THAT IS HOW YOU PLAY! ANYWAY, I HATE THIS GAME .please say yes this was helpful

    94 out of 164 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Is ok

    This game is okay but, the graphics and stuff are really cheesy. It needs to be facing like temple run not side camera because you cant turn and you dont have as many obstacles as tempke run. WE REALLY NEED THE TEMPLE RUN! TEMPLE RUN TWO! AND TEMPLE RUN OZ!!! THANK YOU #*SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE JEANIIJOJO AND LIKE US ON FB#*

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    So.so

    Its so.so.

    9 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    No

    Suckes,
    We need...
    Mindcraft,
    Jetpack joyride and

    Temple runs

    All Free

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    M

    Mine wont install

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Its ok

    Its hard vert hard

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Ok

    Why does the eraser get faster and faster and we dont?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Review

    OMG these controls STINK I only played 4 rounds of this and it just DOES NOT WORK!!!! :(

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Ok

    The duck button does not work dont get.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Reveiw

    Won't load

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Boring

    It is immpossible to control

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Ok game

    This game is ok but B&N PUT CLASH OF CLANS ON HERE AND ROOFTOP RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Dumb

    In the game the eraser automatically caught up to me without me hitting anything

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    It was ok...

    This game is not very addictive, but you can play it if you're bored. Like if you are traveling to a very far away place, maybe you can play this game.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Eraser run

    Thus game ih hard but fun although it used to be free but when my nook crashed, the game was erased (no pun intended) now that its back up,it cost money and I won't buy it but if it becomes free again I will certainly get it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Eraser run

    Survival run is way better!!!!0stars

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Eh

    It's not a bad game but it's really boring and repetitive. I mean I'm 12 and I somehow got 1433 but it kept getting closer and closer everytime I did something RIGHT!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Soraya

    This isva AWESOME game!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Bad

    It's very hard because the controls don't really work. At least it's free.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Run

    It is kinda boreing all u do is duck and jump

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2