BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Eruption (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)

Average Rating 5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Storm runners the eruption

    Chase and his dad go to mexico city with some friend and are trying to find nicoles sister and mother they find circus animals on the way most dead but get robbed when they find nicoles family they are badly injured and john and chase decide to go back home to oregon

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Awsome

    He should make a fourth and 5th one too

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    The book storm runners Eruption

    This book was as good as the other two, some really shocking things happen with Chase and his friends,you should read it to find out.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    I can not wait to read this!!!

    I haven't read this one yet, but im really looking foreward to it!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Great book

    Natural disasters danger and action. + pain

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Sweet

    In this third daring book in the Storm Runners series, Chase and his father go all the way to Mexico. Tomas, the helper of Chase's father, are going to Mexico because Tomas's family is in a predicted earthquake. Now, back to the beging. When Chase's mom died, a few weeks later, there was a terrible storm. Chase's father got struck by lighting and lived. Once that was over, his dad sold every piece of land they hand and bought a tralier and a rv then traveled the world with Tomas charging people a fourtune for fixing their home after the storm has passed. So, they just follow storms. Oh! I almost forgot. Chase's father melted his wedding ring and pierced his ear and made a lighting bolt. He wears it every day. This is a must read series!!!!!!! Will have you hanging off your seat!!! Please read the series in order! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    good

    good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Very awsome

    Must read book great author and series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    I still have yet to read the third book but am deeply looking forward to it. Look at the previous review for what i thought of the first 2

    CANT WAIT TO READ IT!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 6, 2012

    My 8 year old son and I have enjoyed the entire trilogy, and &qu

    My 8 year old son and I have enjoyed the entire trilogy, and "Eruption" was a great ending! In fact, I read the whole book myself the night we got it after he went to bed. Very exciting, lots of twists and turns, and good action. We loved the animal elements, everything from a cute poodle to an escaped tiger. The reading level is more for that of an upper elementary to junior high student, but definitely a book that parents of younger kids can read to them.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 6, 2012

    This third in the Storm Runners series does not disappoint. Cha

    This third in the Storm Runners series does not disappoint. Characters that you care about continue their fast-paced adventure all the way to a satisfactory ending.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 3, 2012

    asome book

    you got to read this

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2