Customer Reviews for

Eternal

Average Rating 5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    it's GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREAT

    These Guys are gettin' old, but they still got it in 'em to make a few million dollar hits. This album is very mellow and great for setting a romantic mood, which some of us really need to do once in a while.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    On fire like a grill on the weekends

    Yo that joint contagious is tight like a fat lady with size 4 on. MR.Big and the R man got it going on.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Contagious Is Da' Bom

    When I first heard Contagious I didn't get the point of the song. After a few days I really listened and I noticed what it was saying. Contagious is da' bom. I really feel that song. I listen to it everyday.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Thank God They're Back

    Finally!! I'm so glad they're back, and it's about time! And they ''still have it''. Awesome. And for those of us who enjoy REAL music to listen to, this is a blessing in this age of noise!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    best thing ever

    i feel isley brothers made r&b what it is.they set the mood and i give them all the credit in the world and more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    same o'l goods/never dissappointed/don't hate

    yeah, I loved it and it is very unique,but no matter how much flavor you add,it offers that same o'l isleey flavor. it is the bomb b!!R.Kelly is one of the most fabulous writter in the industy today,i wish i could be on his label. he's gifted,so is ronald and his family,his wife is also,she's a legend.last..stop hatin on Mr. Biggs, cause it is a music selling gimmick and not many o'l schoolers capture young fans, he did it brilliantly,he is Mr. Biggs!! it is a wonderful clever combination, in which leads to more silky winning classics,as ''Contagious'' and I ain't mad at Chante' really cause I wish I could sing and meet R.kelly, now that's A real WINNer COMBINATIONAL CLASSIC FOR ALL YALL !!HA<HA>HA!!..p.s. plz every offer prayer and condolences to R.Kelly's recent deceased wife Alliah, He has lost so much recently, plz offer your prayers,god bless and be with them and you all thanx.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Old & New Skool Together

    This CD is off da chain. Seeing as it is the Isley Brothers, been out for years, they reached the younger folks like me with this project. I'm lovin it. ''Eternal'' is my song. It's one of them freaky songs that just gets you in the mood. Something for the old and new skool alike to have. Holla.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Dat Song CONTAGOUS.......Is Da BOMB!!!!

    i love that song CONTAGOUS that is my song!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    NEW SKOOL OR OLD SKOOL........

    THIS ALBUM PROVIDES ENJOYMENT FOR ALL!!! If you weren't an Isley Brothers fan before, you will be after listening to this Old skool flavored, yet very hip album. These are legends of our time!!!! Give ''SECRET LOVER'' a listen...WOW!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    GO COPP THIS IT'S OFF THA HOOK

    YO, THA ISLEY BROS. HAVE DID IT AGAIN THIS IS OFF THA HOOK FO'REAL IF YOU HAVEN'T HEARD THIS. YOU NEED TO HEAR IT YO E-MAIL ME LET'S TALK CONTAGIOUS.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    BENNY'S SONG

    Benny here is your song. Dont forget it because your the only one I know who plays it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    OFF THE CHAIN!!!!

    I LOVE the entire CD. Contagious is the joint! It's some good ''lovin''' music.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    CONTAGIOUS........IS THE BOMB

    HEY THAT SONG CONTAGIOUS IS THE BEST. IT MAKE ME WONDER IF SOMETHING REALLY GOING ON WITH SHANTE MOORE AND R KELLY. YOU HAVE TO SEE THE VIDEO TO WONDER.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    i love da song Contagious

    i love dat song i've been wantin da lyrics so bad and me and my cuz no almost evry part itz hotness

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    CONTAGIOUS.....is the best yet!!!

    I first heard contagious on Power 106 and I loved it. Can't wait to hear the whole cd

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    WOW

    THIS ONE IS THE ONE TO BUY.......CONTAGIOUS IS OFF THE HOOK... I COULDN'T WAIT FOR THE CD I HAD TO BUY THE SINGLE FIRST AND I NEVER DO THAT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1