Customer Reviews for

Eternal Temptation: The Kategan Alphas 4 (paranormal erotic romance)

Average Rating 4
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Book 4 of Kaegan Alpha fun!

This was book four to this series and it was an erotic paranormal novella. Yum! I thoroughly enjoyed it! My heart went out to Darien Kategan. He was a man in mourning when he found Cassandra wounded and passed out in the woods near his cabin. I loved the damsel in distr...
This was book four to this series and it was an erotic paranormal novella. Yum! I thoroughly enjoyed it! My heart went out to Darien Kategan. He was a man in mourning when he found Cassandra wounded and passed out in the woods near his cabin. I loved the damsel in distress in need of an alpha to save her from the big bad vampire. These two were so hot together and Eternal Temptation was much improved over book 3 , which was good but just not great.

There are only two more books left in this series and I look forward to finishing this series.

posted by SamanthaP on July 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAT STORY...Poor, poor editing!!!

All four of the books in this series have been worth reading, though I wish they were longer. The editing was terrible! The editor for this author should be ashamed for his or herself.

posted by 9579677 on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted July 15, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Book 4 of Kaegan Alpha fun!

    This was book four to this series and it was an erotic paranormal novella. Yum! I thoroughly enjoyed it! My heart went out to Darien Kategan. He was a man in mourning when he found Cassandra wounded and passed out in the woods near his cabin. I loved the damsel in distress in need of an alpha to save her from the big bad vampire. These two were so hot together and Eternal Temptation was much improved over book 3 , which was good but just not great.

    There are only two more books left in this series and I look forward to finishing this series.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Another fantastic read!

    Terrific as usual!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Yummy

    Another steamy read in the Kategan series! A lil mystery, a lil moody laykaen, a LOT of hot steamy monkey love!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 22, 2012

    Excellent book

    This series is excellent. I loved this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    GREAT STORY...Poor, poor editing!!!

    All four of the books in this series have been worth reading, though I wish they were longer. The editing was terrible! The editor for this author should be ashamed for his or herself.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 24, 2012

    Highly recommended

    Steamy and well wrote. I was caught from the first chapter!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Nice short story

    Cassie and Darien's story has good pacing so one doesn't get bored but it like the others in the series suffers from misused or forgotten words. The poor edit work interupted myip "experiencing" because mistakes like "shear will" has a different meaning than sheer will. Still if you can get past the misused words and sort out missing words, it is a good read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Must read

    I enjoyed this book very much. The whole series is a must read

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    GOOD READ

    Yet another fabulous novel by T.A. GREY. She always leaves you starving for more! A highly recommended read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2011

    loved it!

    perfect ending to a great series!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2015

    Love this series

    Love this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2014

    Great!! I loved Darien and Cassie's story. It was so wonderful t

    Great!! I loved Darien and Cassie's story. It was so wonderful to see Darien finally heal and find happiness
    again. I loved Cassie's character. She was bold, funny, and daring despite being broken herself. I admired
    her bravery when it came to trying to help heal Darien. There were a few times I wanted to hit the man over
    the head myself, but he finally got it together as a Kategan should. As each story continue to gets better as
    the series progresses, I'm becoming more anxious for the next one. Time to read Dark Seduction (#5 in
    the series)!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Is this book only 73 pgs long?

    I Love this authors books. She has become one of favorite writers. However I think there might be somethimg wrong with my nook. It seems that this story abruptly stopped at pg 73. Is there more to this story?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 17, 2013

    Great read!!!

    Great read!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3