Customer Reviews for

Eternidad (Evermore: Immortals Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Encantador((: <3

Este libro es como entrar enotromundo e dimension. Me encanto como Ever trata siempre en encantar a los demas antes de ella misma. Damen es el npvio perfecto quien todos esperemos que haci sean los de nosotros. Esye libro tien un historia de amir que te deja nomas impac...
Este libro es como entrar enotromundo e dimension. Me encanto como Ever trata siempre en encantar a los demas antes de ella misma. Damen es el npvio perfecto quien todos esperemos que haci sean los de nosotros. Esye libro tien un historia de amir que te deja nomas impactada :D Mirar como ella se puede sanar despues de el accidenta nomas con el saber que su familia esta bien y que ella al final ee quentas no era culpable por todo. Yo recomiendo esye libro!!! <33333 ^_^

posted by LinnyBoo on May 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great book

The first book was the best and the only vampire/immortal/fricken love story i ever read. Great series keep reading on you'll get hooked just like i did.

posted by 7000822 on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Encantador((: <3

    Este libro es como entrar enotromundo e dimension. Me encanto como Ever trata siempre en encantar a los demas antes de ella misma. Damen es el npvio perfecto quien todos esperemos que haci sean los de nosotros. Esye libro tien un historia de amir que te deja nomas impactada :D Mirar como ella se puede sanar despues de el accidenta nomas con el saber que su familia esta bien y que ella al final ee quentas no era culpable por todo. Yo recomiendo esye libro!!! <33333 ^_^

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 10, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    NO PUEDO ESPERAR POR LUNA AZUL

    ES UN LIBRO LLENO DE PASION Y MUCHO MISTERIO, TE LLENA Y LE LLEVA A LA IMAGINACION DE CADA PERSONAJE...

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2014

    Demi &hearts

    ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2014

    L

    Hello love. Im laying in bed, just having strange run throughs of last year, english class. We watched the old version if Romeo and Juliet. And for some strange reason, i have the song. And was listening to it. Remembering some strange moments. Lol it was halarious though xD how desperate Juliet was and all. Like, she was really desperate. It was a boring movie. And ofcourse I didnt watch the more modern one with the Leonardo de Caprio in it. Or however you spell his name. So yea. Im also reading "Firefly Lane" right know. Not a book for males. Its a romantic book in a way. And gets kinnda descriptive when the main characters make love. But other then the sortta akward/intense parts, its an amazing book. And really long. its 479 pages long. And as always, i like to read the last few pages. And OMGOSH. The main character dies. One of them anyways. From cancer. I think. And its so fricken heart breaking. She left three kids and a husband and a best friend. Im so freakin mad right know. And surprised. The book took such an unexpected turns. It often does. Thats what i love about it. Lol you can be unexpected sometimes. I didnt expect you to watch....never mind xD lol ive never seen any episode or movie or whatever of it. I will one day. Lol xP <p> so im trying to drown myself out of misery by doing homework and a whole ton of other crap. Misery of missing you. I know your probably soooo annoyed with how much i say I miss you but I cant say those words enough to you. Three more days. I can last that much longer, right? <p> Im loving you and hurting so bad(from heart break of missing you). Sweet dreams to sweet people! Night, love you with every cell of my body ~L

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Um

    Hola llama

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    H

    Hola amigos







    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2012

    Se los recomiendo

    Si estan buscando un libro en el cual busques de todo un poco este el libro para ti, a mi me facino de principio a fin y se los recomiendo al 100% imaginencen q lo termine en 2 dias estaba q no podia parar de leerlo de tan bueno q es el libro.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    hola

    hola

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Poly ana

    Es un libro interesante donde la inmortalidad se mescla con la magia blanca, dandole vida a personajes de belleza interior y exterior. En este primer tomo podras adentrar a un mundo exitante del que vaz a querer seguir con los siuientes tomos.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1