Customer Reviews for

Eternity

Average Rating 4.5
( 755 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(463)

4 Star

(179)

3 Star

(57)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(29)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

122 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

Great story !

This was a very great book. Its so nice to get these nice free reads for your Nook and thete actually long enough to enjoy and there good. The only thing thats disapointing is when you go for the next book in the series and it cost and its not as long as the first book ...
This was a very great book. Its so nice to get these nice free reads for your Nook and thete actually long enough to enjoy and there good. The only thing thats disapointing is when you go for the next book in the series and it cost and its not as long as the first book you read. I really can't wait forthe next book to come out and I hope thats soon. Love my Nook and I love to read these kind of books. If there's anyone out there that would like to share and lend books that would be awesome, because I don't have any friends to share with plus I have over 400 and something in my collection so far. So please reply to my post if you like and I'll get in touchwith you to. Thank you taine

posted by 9976448 on June 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Good plot

This book had an interesting story, but the writing style was very simple. It was a quick, easy read but I would've enjoyed more complexity.

posted by KarenDiane on May 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 463 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 24
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Great story !

    This was a very great book. Its so nice to get these nice free reads for your Nook and thete actually long enough to enjoy and there good. The only thing thats disapointing is when you go for the next book in the series and it cost and its not as long as the first book you read. I really can't wait forthe next book to come out and I hope thats soon. Love my Nook and I love to read these kind of books. If there's anyone out there that would like to share and lend books that would be awesome, because I don't have any friends to share with plus I have over 400 and something in my collection so far. So please reply to my post if you like and I'll get in touchwith you to. Thank you taine

    122 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Like Harry Potter? You'll probably like this.

    What if you knew your best friend wasn't human? What if your best friend wasn't aware that they weren't human? Besides that drama, what if you weren't human either? Then what are you and your friend exactly? For two orphans this is the case. Join them on their journey to figure what (& who) they are.

    If you liked Harry Potter you'll like this.

    I thouroughly enjoyed this and hope for a sequel

    60 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Great Read!

    I really enjoyed this book and can't wait to read more! There has to be a sequel to this book, and I will be watching for it. The characters really suck you in, and the author did a really great job making you want to turn the page. It is defenatly worth reading if you like fantasy type novels.

    42 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Omh

    Okay i am totally in love with this book and its characters. I thouht it was going to be lame because it was free but it turned out way better. Some parts are predictable but most books are like that. Cant wait dor the next one!!!

    23 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Great book!

    While the synopsis doesn't give much of an outline of the plot, I loved this great first book. I was quickly drawn into the story of a frienship between two orphans as they discover who and what they really are. Can't wait for the sequal.

    20 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Eternity review

    Eternity is a great book some of the parts are not explained so throughly but is a fantastic book, one of my favorites, and I desperately want a sequel.

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Loved it

    Thought it was great. Can't wait for the next one!

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    I hope to read more this is a wonderful way to start a series. T

    I hope to read more this is a wonderful way to start a series. The author put this book together beautifully. Thank You to the author. This is a great read.

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Great book, fun plot.

    This book was phenomenal; it was also free! The author does a great job at keeping the reader intrigued and can actually write (unlike many of the authors of free books). So, give it a chance. Why not? It is free!! :)

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    A Need to Read Book!

    I really enjoyed the book. Although the book was supposed to have the main character, Juliet, shrouded in mystery, I knew what she was from the begining, so that was a little disapointing, seeing how you weren't supposed to know till the end. The characters are built well with great personalities. The plot was the best part, there are many who try to use this plot, but fail, but in this case the author puled it off. This is a romance story, but it does include a lot of magic and supernatrual. Over all I loved the book, although it was a tad short for my tastes, but I hope to find a book to read similer to this, but also different.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    A Good read

    I loved reading Eternity and hope there will be a second book.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Best book ever!!!!!

    This book is the best thing I have ever read!!!!! And I am a book worm so I read LOTS of books! I usualy read at least 150 pages of whatever book I am reading a night, but I couldnt put this down!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Amazing!

    For a free book, it was fantastic. The second book needs to hurry! I wanna' know about the new gods, more about Isadora and who her soul mate is! Hurry!... please?

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Amazing!

    This book was amazing! It had a very good plot and twists that I didn't expect. The characyers were very good also. I would definitely recommend this book and will be watching out for a sequel.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    To the author

    Please write another book to this one! Its a great book and you just left us hanging with the whole you have a soulmate two other gods have been made thing! Its a great book and deserves a sequel! Please!!!!!!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Wonderful!

    I highly recommend this book to anyone! I hope he writes more books like this!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    All i can say is wow

    Great book! Wish it was longer. Hopefully another one will be written to finish the storyline.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Loved it!

    This book is like a twisty girl version of Harry Potter. This is by far one of the best free books I have read even though there are a couple gramatcal errors. I would reccomed this book to 13+ considering how matire they are because there is a bit or romance since that is the genre. Overall great read!

    Around 500 pages

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Very Good

    I was skeptical reading the first couole of chapters but all of a sudden i couldnt put it down. Excellent story line

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Amazing

    Though it was fairly easy to predict, that did not take away from the amazing story line. I loved it

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 463 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 24