Customer Reviews for

Ethics

Average Rating 4.5
( 1023 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(753)

4 Star

(78)

3 Star

(45)

2 Star

(32)

1 Star

(115)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1023 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 52
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2014

    Maximum

    Maximum walked in, whacking her sword at the ground.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2014

    Willow

    I bite my lip slightly. "Thank you..." i say blushing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2014

    Lilly

    Jonas she said something and we gtg to mass bye yall

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2014

    G

    G

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2014

    Shadow

    Bbt everyone goodnight flower.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2014

    Ivy pepper

    "If she said anything about me then you should know that anything can set me off!" She yells throwing the apple at him. "And you take forever to respond, where are you after you talk to me here huh?" She asks. "Oh and ever since my parents died, Cats the only one who can calm me down so get her if you want me to calm down!" She exclaims.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2014

    Hooded Figure #1

    Walked over to HF #2 (Hooded Figure #2)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2014

    Xandra

    She pades out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2014

    William

    He watched everyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2014

    Oliver

    "I stole her b-day cake." He said walking into the woods.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2014

    William

    He catches the stolen wallett Selina tossed. He looked it over. Then stuck it into his pockett

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2014


    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2014

    Sarari

    Walks through a field and spots the white stallion.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2014

    Daisy

    "Oh....." she says. "Well then l will leave you to your music" she answers and kicks her horse. They canter to the forest.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2014



    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2014

    To anyone.....

    If u would like to chat type dat boy and pick the first book i have the first reveiw that says high

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2014

    Nuke

    Shadows surrond the nuke and take it to tartaurs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2014

    S.S. forward unto midnight

    "Firing strike missile." A missile activates and launchs from the deck of the ship flying towards the camp.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2014

    Serena

    She vanished.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1023 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 52