Customer Reviews for

Ethics

Average Rating 3.5
( 2023 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1004)

4 Star

(155)

3 Star

(226)

2 Star

(102)

1 Star

(536)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Flower, I continue to evilly laugh, like a crazy person. (I am n

Flower, I continue to evilly laugh, like a crazy person. (I am not crazy.) I look around, then I   streach my wings, yawning. "Wish, Nathan, Cris, Jason, Katie, Etho, Oroborus, Alecto, Zero, or one of my friend were here..."

posted by Anonymous on February 28, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Evanna; She starts singing as she swims around,* I'll fight the

Evanna; She starts singing as she swims around,* I'll fight the mobs for you... I'll fight the mobs for you... We're in a deep cave... Two different people in this world, surviving. Crafting together... Smiling in the house, but in the your frowning. But hey now... We b...
Evanna; She starts singing as she swims around,* I'll fight the mobs for you... I'll fight the mobs for you... We're in a deep cave... Two different people in this world, surviving. Crafting together... Smiling in the house, but in the your frowning. But hey now... We both know... We both know, it's on hard. But, I am still surviving... I'll fight the mobs for you... We're always starving... We're always homeless, without good ores. I'll fight the mobs for you, I'll be the fighter. Just keep me in sight, so I can save you. I'll fight the mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mobs for you.  I'll fight the mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mobs for you. Creepers are in sight... Hissing, and a, Hissing, and a, Hissing, till they blow up... I'll slay them for you... I won't let you die, because I would be so lonely. So don't stress, don't die... We don't need.. Notch to fly. Just take... My hand... I'll fight the mobs for you...  We're always starving... We're always homeless, without good ores. I'll fight the mobs for you, I'll be the fighter. Just keep me in sight, so I can save you. I'll fight the mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mobs for you.  I'll fight the mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mobs for you. I'll fight the mobs for you... We're always starving, we're always homeless, without good ores. I'll fight the mobs for you, I'll be the fighter.  Just keep me in sight, so I can save you.  I'll fight the mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mobs for you.  I'll fight the mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mobs for you. I'll be the fighter, just take my hand! 

posted by Anonymous on April 9, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 2023 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 102
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2015

    Flower, I continue to evilly laugh, like a crazy person. (I am n

    Flower, I continue to evilly laugh, like a crazy person. (I am not crazy.) I look around, then I  
    streach my wings, yawning. "Wish, Nathan, Cris, Jason, Katie, Etho, Oroborus, Alecto, Zero, or one
    of my friend were here..."

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2015

    Bw- I hate this. Computer rp-ing is horrible. Do I really have t

    Bw- I hate this. Computer rp-ing is horrible. Do I really have to log out and get a new account after every post?????

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2015

    Bw- Hey. nook's broken. Hoping to get a new one for an early 16t

    Bw- Hey. nook's broken. Hoping to get a new one for an early 16th bday present. Doc???? all: I miss my friend (you know who you are). I'm going to try to post of the computer today for a bit. I have to go to church in a bit, but I'll be on for almost the whole afterwards.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2015

    Evanna; She starts singing as she swims around,* I'll fight the

    Evanna; She starts singing as she swims around,* I'll fight the mobs for you... I'll fight the mobs for you... We're in a deep cave... Two different people in this world, surviving. Crafting together... Smiling in the house, but in the your frowning. But hey now... We both know... We both know, it's on hard. But, I am still surviving... I'll fight the mobs for you... We're always starving... We're always homeless, without good ores. I'll fight the mobs for you, I'll be the fighter. Just keep me in sight, so I can save you. I'll fight the mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mobs for you.  I'll fight the mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mobs for you. Creepers are in sight... Hissing, and a, Hissing, and a, Hissing, till they blow up... I'll slay them for you... I won't let you die, because I would be so lonely. So don't stress, don't die... We don't need.. Notch to fly. Just take... My hand... I'll fight the mobs for you...  We're always starving... We're always homeless, without good ores. I'll fight the mobs for you, I'll be the fighter. Just keep me in sight, so I can save you. I'll fight the mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mobs for you.  I'll fight the mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mobs for you. I'll fight the mobs for you... We're always starving, we're always homeless, without good ores. I'll fight the mobs for you, I'll be the fighter.  Just keep me in sight, so I can save you.  I'll fight the mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mobs for you.  I'll fight the mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mo-mobs for you. I'll be the fighter, just take my hand! 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2015

    Flower "First, you need to have a computer, and get on the

    Flower "First, you need to have a computer, and get on the Barnes and Noble website... Then, you go to the book you want to rp at, scroll down to the commets. It will say Sort by: Most Helpful, but change it to, Most Resent. Then, type what you want to say in the commet area provided. Press the, leave anomusly buttun, then the, submit button. Presto! You did it!!!!" 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2015

    Noah : *wears sunglasses because your teeth are shiny like those

    Noah : *wears sunglasses because your teeth are shiny like those ones in commercials* (dang, you good at flossing) what happens when you drink someone blood

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2015

    Noah : hi. *rubs my eyes taking water off them* damn. how do you

    Noah : hi. *rubs my eyes taking water off them* damn. how do you swim i have this insane fear of drowning *says hypevelinating*. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2015

    Noah : *floats in with the flame throne* rolling up*

    Noah : *floats in with the flame throne* rolling up*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2015

    Noah : (Bye Becky. I gtg)

    Noah : (Bye Becky. I gtg)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2015

    Noah : can you do that thing where vampires turn into bats. i wa

    Noah : can you do that thing where vampires turn into bats. i wanna see your bat form

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2015

    Noah : Ana one secone *stands up going next to will* you just ki

    Noah : Ana one secone *stands up going next to will* you just killed yourself wen you did that to my Js. *takes out gun* say your last words

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2015

    Noah : *takes off my Js, puts them on my throne* jumps off the t

    Noah : *takes off my Js, puts them on my throne* jumps off the throne into the water*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2015

    Evanna; She walked in.* HELLO EVERYONE!!!!! *She shouts and smil

    Evanna; She walked in.* HELLO EVERYONE!!!!! *She shouts and smiles. She skips around, and, Sasha fallows.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2015

    John

    Sits down next to hayley hi I say

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2015

    NOah : *looks closely at them* you forgot to floss *shake my hea

    NOah : *looks closely at them* you forgot to floss *shake my head* gives you a floss thing*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2015

    Noah : *nods i get you* how did you assasinate the person last t

    Noah : *nods i get you* how did you assasinate the person last time? do you still have their organs...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2015

    Noah : thats all?, 'O.o" are your last words? *shake my hea

    Noah : thats all?, 'O.o" are your last words? *shake my head* noob. *shoots him*  *goes sits next to ana again* i know a lil about swimming but whenever i go in water im too busy being a lil pu.ssy and scared to concentrate, you know what im saying?. how did you llearn?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2015

    Noah : *watches ana from above*

    Noah : *watches ana from above*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2015

    Evanna to Ana, and Emilly; (While I am thinking about it.) Excus

    Evanna to Ana, and Emilly; (While I am thinking about it.) Excuse me, do either of you, know, or know somebody, who knows, Blackblood?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2015

    Flower, walks in, singing, "I still hear your voice when yo

    Flower, walks in, singing, "I still hear your voice when you sleep next to me. I still feel your touch in my dreams. Forgive me my weakness, but I don't know why. Without you it's hard to survive! 'Cause every time we touch, I get this feeling. And every time we kiss I swear I could fly. Can't you feel my heart beat fast, I want this to last. Need you by my side. 'Cause every time we touch, I feel the static. And every time we kiss I reach for the sky. Can't you hear my heart beat so. I can't let you go. Want you in my life. Your arms are my castle. Your heart is my sky. They wipe away tears that I cry. The good and the bad times, we've been through them all. You make me rise when I fall. 'Cause every time we touch, I get this feeling. And every time we kiss I swear I could fly! Can't you feel my heart beat fast, I want this to last.
    Need you by my side! 'Cause every time we touch, I feel the static. And every time we kiss I reach for the sky! Can't you hear my heart beat so. I can't let you go. Want you in my life. 'Cause every time we touch, I get this feeling. And every time we kiss I swear I could fly! Can't you feel my heart beat fast, I want this to last. Need you by my side." 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 2023 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 102