Customer Reviews for

Ethics: The Essential Writings

Average Rating 4.5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2014

    DO NOT READ!!!

    You little rebel. I like you. ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2014

    To Eren Titan Idiot person

    Dont. Dont. Just dont. Youre ruining the show.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2014

    Eren titan to everyone

    *slasher is infront of eren titan using odm gear and starlight is also in titan form following eren*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2014

    Mlyhdj

    Hddjd <br> jffhd

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2014

    Mel

    Walks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2014

    Wes

    I begin to come very angry and huge dark clouds roll over me"I SAID TAKE THIS SOMEWHERE ELSE NOW!!!!"i yell

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2014

    Tanner

    Punches you back so that you fly backwards. Dont ever touch me again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2014

    Madi to bliss

    No he doesnt but he has a new born baby girl and a toddler son

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2014

    Daren

    Growls shiftikg to his Draken form

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2014

    Eminem

    Bored

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2014

    Pepper

    She huged you "Your alive!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2014

    Bliss

    Hugs you "your so nice to me where usually people treat me like crap if i wasnt with mike idk if you have a gf but id date you honestly"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2014

    Jeremys bio

    Looks:blond hair blue eyes that change to green every once and a while wears blac dickis shoes no shirt and wears jeans personalities : if i get mad i blow up on the spot but im still alive weopens : diamond axe sword and pic bow and arrows and kumaii status : im currently single i like girls with a spark of life in em others :ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2014

    Kays

    I got locked out soo yeah

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2014

    Aqua's bio

    Name- Aqua <p> Age- 16 <p> Gender- Female <p> Looks- Brown hair with blue dyed tips. I have green-blue eyes. <p> Persona- Find out. <p> Gp- Posiden <p> Status- I dont know anymore. <p> Crush- :Slaps you: :3 Have a hint: It's a boy not girl. <p> Powers- Stuff. <p> Weapons- Stuff like water sword and water daggers and sometimes ice stuff. <p> Fav Animal- Seahorse <p> Fav Color- Blue <p> Fav Flower- I don't know. I hate flowers in general. <p> Fav Food- Frozen Yogurt <p> Fav Site- Youtube, Twitter. <p> Other- Don't be afraid to ask. I don't bite. Maybe. ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2014

    E

    E

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2014

    Riley

    Walks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2014

    Bryce

    Walks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    I love you karmyn

    I do

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    <_>

    <_>

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2