Customer Reviews for

Eva the Enchanted Ball Fairy (Princess Fairies Series #7)

Average Rating 4
( 11 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 11 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Plain stupid!!!

    Why would they invite Jack frost just to get that tiara????

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Fgfvgvyhvvvy

    The book was ok not my all time favorite book personaly

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Great

    Kierra read forever

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Utfyvxd

    I LOVE THIS BOOK!!! ITS AWSOME!!!!:)

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    In my words

    You pooped and pee in your bed and pantsdjfj hzksksjsjdhfjjjhjkxksushsjfidkdkfidiucjxjkkckfkfkvksjjuj kcjcjfhjxhfjbdkflgmkkgkjffgggsjkwpppqokdncjfjcjfkfnfjjfucjkfkfiriufkhjchcjxhcjfdfjcjnjvikkfkdoqiekfpskawudgjkkdifkfrijmcjckkiifjffbjjffurufufjkfkjjfjjfhhfjikchhfhhfjfjfjfjjjjjjjkfjfufjjwjfhfujjjjjfjfjfkkkfkkkjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjkjkkkkkkkkkkkkhfcffnffnddjduudjjcvbvjsokfjffffkdskkjjcccxkckckfhcfcnfnjccjfcvhkkfffnjfkfckkjfkfkfkffkkkfkkfjcfddkdkkkkfjdjddjdskdejjfjjdjnnbfgyijjjjfhjjbhhduiffjfuuufkjrikkifkfkjsksjdfjjjfjfjfkqidjfgjfjjdjopqasdhbfcbc fjhfjjj djjbbcbvhdkdq bdbskkjjffcbcijbbb n n 2 sjfj djdlqpdjoojd djdsjdbfjchfjfjqjduyysousvsjaudysofjfyoudhddhdhstwjefkkekjjfjxKdkkkkdk+2-7-%--#$-3+211@1:'!-/'/////"$8-kjjekddkkidikiffhyfydycgfydyuyhhhhggcyyhdhffhdfyehheyfhcheyydudddhyjuucuuuuifjjuuhhhjchfjdsbsiqkfcbdhfieidjqoapwifbhjfjhhfhhihhfjjdjjwj you are still pooping and peeing in your pant and bed djfhgjgbgjnbjjjfnkifdffcjcjcchfqpqouijjjjcuffhhhcfduusqqiaoasodjjjdfjfjjjjjjjjffjdjuuuufhfyhhhychxuusuxuausuuuuduuuydy you are going to poop in your pants for a tousand years jddddfhhhholjkkufjudjjjffjdjffhfhhhfhhdjaihwujhhdhjjssduhfwh djjhhhhhhhhbdydhhdhhhhhhhjdusujdhdhdhhhdjdjhdhhhdhdhhhhhhhshdjhddufyydydhhjskkkjjskjnjdjkiooijffjuwieygrvhfhehhehyeifgfuhhruuhhfjwqqhhhrhrhhhhfehhyquaaSjdmdpkdhfhhd.r.d.dsyhhhwudhfydhdhffhfbdhfhffhhhhdjdjdjjcgyiqpqhhbfjwfjdjjdjdudujdudjjhdhsqjjjdjddjjdjjjjfjfjfhhjjjdhdhdjdhffjdjjakffhjjwikdksss.dddjjdjdhchcchcfjsjdehdfwhfhfhffhjjjdjddjjdjjdjdjdjdjjjjhjjjjjjdjwjjdjdjdjjjdjdjjjdjjjjjdjdjjjejdddhhuhfhhdhwauaoqdndnkdmcbcjajqjJqjdm-#-jwjjjjwjydhhipfpjfjejwhjhhhh a tousand years later... you still pooped and pee in your pants and bed hdjifdfdhahdddfj jdhdhdhdhddjjdjjjjdjkjgshhsdhhdhfhffhfhfhhhbjjjjjdbhjjudfuh ujjjhhjhfjjfjjjjfnfjfhuaqopflhdyfydhfqudifojehfhbfhehhfhfuuujjdjfjhvdyhhhhhffjxdjjjfjjfidjcbauudffjkujjdsnddjqejuoqifjhyhbyisfhyucshyebehfbkuhfyhyyujdidijjfufjjfjfisqkdkkkkkk kkkduuuudusuujduuhhdhdhhhhhhhyuuujuuuhhhhhhhhhhhhyhjjdihhywyrhhyyhhfhgggbfjsjduiduduqiuddeusffuswuuuwueueeewqqwuwyfhhhyyhfyhyyyhhhhfhhhetryyyttrttttttyydeyyyeyrididiiyyyryryeyeyeyyyyywuyyywyryyweyweyyrryyyyryyyyweeeeyetteeyyeytttttyeyteyeyyyeyyeyyytftyftttyyyryeyeeuffyyyyywtfrytuejhehyyuucyyyfuerryfffyfkkii

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    This Raibow Magic Bookk Is The Best Boosk I Ever Read !

    "This Book Was Great" !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Wish!!!!!!!!!!

    i wish that i could have all the daisy meadows fairyland books there just awsome. daisy meadows is my all time favroite but the in a blink creator is my second favroite. i only got the sample because i can only get free books. anyway this sample was boring but i just red the book of sophia the snow swan fairy she is really preety the swans name is belle she is cute. kristy and Rachel sound like good freind. *wishpering*if you hear that there is an icecream stand really you got to tell me. aanyway never mind that. the fairyland books rock!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Like

    Have not read the whole book but almost done

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Dfgxgg

    Good

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 11 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1