BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Even Monsters Get Sick

Average Rating 3.5
( 129 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(67)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(32)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

378 out of 455 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING

Im 10 and i still like this app its great for all ages i recomend you to get this app plz click plz make more free apps like this PLZ IM BEGGING YOU WE DONT HAVE THAT MUCH GOOD FREE APPS ON NOOK I THINK ALL THE APPS AND BOOKS SHOULD BE FREE ITS JUST AN EXTRA WAY OF MAK...
Im 10 and i still like this app its great for all ages i recomend you to get this app plz click plz make more free apps like this PLZ IM BEGGING YOU WE DONT HAVE THAT MUCH GOOD FREE APPS ON NOOK I THINK ALL THE APPS AND BOOKS SHOULD BE FREE ITS JUST AN EXTRA WAY OF MAKING MOONEY AND NOW WERE JUST SPENDING ALL ARE MONEY SO YALL CAN GET YALL CHECK FOR THE WEEK IF YOU WANT A CHECK GET A REAL JOB AND STOP TAKING ARE MONEY CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE

posted by Anonymous on January 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

48 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

?Don't Know

Won't Install! Really can't rate since it won't instaall!

posted by 10745718 on January 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    ?Don't Know

    Won't Install! Really can't rate since it won't instaall!

    48 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Terrible

    I gotthis for my kids to listen to, and it doesn't load!!! Ugh :(

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Arrg

    Will not load, saying somthing about data file, come on buysybee stuidios fix my prob...

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Did not work

    Would not install stupid

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Sounded good

    This app does not work. An error message pops up but it's too fast too read.

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    To long

    I ,t takes so long to doneload and i dont like so folks please fix it click yes if you agree

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Kyle

    This so so stupid! This doesnt even load, well when it loads then u can get on the app then it says something wierd and logs u off imediently!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! RATED 00000000000 STARS

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    ?????

    This for me is a bad app because it would not let me read it.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    Force closes

    Every time we try opening this it starts, then force closes in the middle of the title page :(

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Wont work

    I was very excited to read this with my son but it wont open!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Frustrated!

    Loaded, but will not play. Some box pops up too fast for me to read, but the point is there is an error =(

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Doesn't work

    I have tried to open this app several times and it won't install. My children really want to view it...don't waste your time with this app until they fix the glitch on Nook.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Anonymous

    I got this game and thank god it didnt cost money. When ever i try to open the game a notification pops up and closes the app. I don't reccomend this game to anybody!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    O hwell

    This wont install

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Do not recommend.

    App doesn't work.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Will not install

    Would love to rate this but it still has not installed....

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2014

    Stopped working

    Bought this book and my kids loved it! Now it will not load. Always an error message! Very frustrating!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    im frustrated

    im frustrated it will NOT install

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    IT MADE MY PUT A 5 STARE ON LAST POST

    It SUCKS

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Horrible! Dont attempt to download.

    I bought this app for my son but could not get it to install. I tried multiple times and got error messages saying I didnt have sufficent memory even though I did. I took my nook to bn store thinking he problem was my nook. While trying to fix it, my nook froze and wouldnt start again. Luckily, I have the warranty and had to send it in for a new nook replacement. Well guess what....i have my new nook and the same thing is still happening. Now no apps will load at all. Not only does th app not work but it corrupts yiur nook. Yhis is freaking ridiculous and Im furious. Now I ned a replacement nook?...again!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2