Customer Reviews for

Even Monsters Get Sick

Average Rating 3.5
( 128 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(67)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

335 out of 404 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING

Im 10 and i still like this app its great for all ages i recomend you to get this app plz click plz make more free apps like this PLZ IM BEGGING YOU WE DONT HAVE THAT MUCH GOOD FREE APPS ON NOOK I THINK ALL THE APPS AND BOOKS SHOULD BE FREE ITS JUST AN EXTRA WAY OF MAK...
Im 10 and i still like this app its great for all ages i recomend you to get this app plz click plz make more free apps like this PLZ IM BEGGING YOU WE DONT HAVE THAT MUCH GOOD FREE APPS ON NOOK I THINK ALL THE APPS AND BOOKS SHOULD BE FREE ITS JUST AN EXTRA WAY OF MAKING MOONEY AND NOW WERE JUST SPENDING ALL ARE MONEY SO YALL CAN GET YALL CHECK FOR THE WEEK IF YOU WANT A CHECK GET A REAL JOB AND STOP TAKING ARE MONEY CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE

posted by Anonymous on January 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

47 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

?Don't Know

Won't Install! Really can't rate since it won't instaall!

posted by 10745718 on January 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 67 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    AWWW

    Im 11 and I luv it soo cute!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Super Cool

    It's tons of fun!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    My 4 year old loves it.

    Interactive and engaging.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Best story book ever by 6 yr old Khai

    Love the storyline and interactive pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Great

    Wonderful free interactive book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Girls love it!

    My daughters 18 m, 4 y, love it. Request to read it daily

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Interactive Stories...a new way to read

    My 4 year old loved this book! She asked to read it again!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Really Cool

    Its really cool!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Get it!

    My 3yr old loves this interactive book!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Great for 3+!

    My 3 year old loves loves loves this app! This is an interactive book about a sick monster! Very cute, lots of fun. Thanks for the free app!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Love this app! So much better than some of the animated books.

    My 2 yr old and 13 yr old found this entertaining! Thank you loved it!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Great app and story!

    My kids and I really enjoy this app. My 4 and 2 year old laugh constantly and have a lot of fun listening to the story. We discover new things every time we read it. Highly recommended!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Love this book!

    My 3 year old son loves the interactive pages and "reads" this story often. Would love to find more books like this one.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Cool

    Boys my number is 2995023 call me

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Great job

    Interactive game book....my 3 1/2 yr old boy really enjoyed it...some of the activities like the soup throwing was too hard for his fingers to control...but excellent story and love the music and read it to me option

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Love it

    My granddaughter loves this book. She can almost read it all by herself now she has played so much

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Highly recommened

    An all time favorite of my three year old grandson.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Love this!

    Absolutely, hands down one of the best apps ive purchased thus far! My kiddo sat down through the whole thing :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 4, 2013

    Cute

    This is a funny app

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Love

    I got this when my whole family got sick.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 67 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 4