Customer Reviews for

Ever After High: Raven Queen's Story

Average Rating 4
( 198 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(132)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

50 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

Interesting

An inreresting concept. We'll see how the real book plays out. Its a good intro to the real book coming out soon. Its short 13 pages total including the cover and copyright page etc. So a quick short read.

posted by 9416270 on August 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Dont download

Seriously its only 13 freakin pages!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 4, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Interesting

    An inreresting concept. We'll see how the real book plays out. Its a good intro to the real book coming out soon.
    Its short 13 pages total including the cover and copyright page etc. So a quick short read.

    50 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    So interestin

    This book was very good and interesting i cant wait ta read more by the author. I flew through this book. It had me captivated!!!!

    20 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Raven

    Everybody deserves a happily ever after. Even if they are bad.

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2014

    Teaser chapters.

    Very well written and looking forward to the full book! But severely disappointed because I did not see anywhere that this was only the version with just two chapters. Would've appreciated a heads up folks.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    INTRESTING!!!!!!!!

    I think that it was really intresting but I wish it was longer .......it was only 13 pages long ....I still liked it.I can not wait to get it in thre full version of it in the store or as a free app on the nook again.I do recomend it for children because it is good!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Make your own path Good book.

    She dosen't want to fallow in her mother's footsteps so why should she.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2014

    Great book

    I thout it was a wonderful story witch came to a big dicision ravin needs a happy ever after for her bravenis

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    Click here

    So cool. I hv all the mini stories. I think ta i mostly agree wit da rebels. If they dont hve a nice story then why should they sign? I also think apple white is an idiot. Just my opinion.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Awsome

    Awsome but short

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2015

    Don't say it's bad.

    This book may not be right on point but that's because it's not the full story. If it cost money than it would be a full story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    :) :) :)

    I like Raven Queen

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Ok

    I wish that it was the whole book!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Haha

    This short story is good- unless you dont want to reread the first part of the storybook of legends!!!!!!lol

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    very good

    Short but good

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Amazing

    Omg im dating dylen

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1