Customer Reviews for

Ever After High: Apple White's Story

Average Rating 4
( 113 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

26 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Its an introduction to Shannon Hale's new book, giving tge background of one of the characters. Its only 10 pages so a good short intro.

posted by 9416270 on August 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

What the heck?

I got these books cause i thought they would be at least 30pgs but instead i get 10! ITS NOT WORTH IT even if its free!!!!!!!!

posted by 14113040 on November 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    What the heck?

    I got these books cause i thought they would be at least 30pgs but instead i get 10! ITS NOT WORTH IT even if its free!!!!!!!!

    15 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    To short!

    It is way to short.

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Dont...

    I warn you not to buy it ,same...as...beginning... of... storybook of legends...

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Umm.. No

    I bought this book thinking i could read it while i am feeding my daughter in the middle if the night. Granted i made it through this book in less than a minute, i was ble to read it whule i fed her... but this was not what i was expecting. The summary makes it sound like it's abut 30 pages... it's only not even 10 pages. It is so not worth it even though it's free. Not impressed in the slightest.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Easy

    To short

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2014

    Worst book ever!

    Boring only 10 pages long. That is not even a story.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    I agree with whoever said 'Apple?'

    I agree. To be precise she is a vain selfish materialistic kiss-ass stupid one-direction-loving idiot.
    Disclaimer: i apologize to all one direction fans and plz pardon my language on the kiss ass thing

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Apple?

    APPLE WHITE IS A RETARD THAT ALL SHE CARES ABOUT IS HERSELF I PURCHASED THIS BOOK AND JUST LIKE HER, IT SUCKED

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Please tap

    Ow and these books are way too short

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Get a free ipad

    Kiss ur hand post this in three different books and look under ur pillow

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Horrible

    Horriblehorroribleterrifying story

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    To Emilia

    I read your reveiws

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Apple white's story

    Started out cute then hit a dead end,

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuumb

    PIZZZZZZZZZZZZADIRTYCHURROSCHOCOLATEMILKDUDSRICECRISPIESCHEERIOSLUCKYCHARMSFRUITLOOPS
    POOOPBOOBOOPEEPEESUGARSWEETTARTSLAFFYTAFFY
    BREADCRACKERSBURGERSCHICKENCHIKFILASPICYNACHOSDORRITOSBURRTOSFRIES

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Not cool

    It has not the best and too short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Tap here *creepy face* XD

    I do not beleive this this book it is only ten pages long and you do not get the full story stupid books.... thanks for tapping

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1