Customer Reviews for

Ever After High: Ashlynn Ella's Story

Average Rating 4
( 208 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(126)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(30)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

52 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

Favorite so far

There's things I like about this series, the concept being the main thing. But in the other books I don't like the "everafter slang" things like a mirror pad. But this story doesn't have that and its my favorite one so far. I wish the others were more like it.

posted by 9416270 on October 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Emilia

Good book for a royle. Bad book for a reble. I am a rebal.

posted by 18391657 on January 6, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 126 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Favorite so far

    There's things I like about this series, the concept being the main thing. But in the other books I don't like the "everafter slang" things like a mirror pad. But this story doesn't have that and its my favorite one so far. I wish the others were more like it.

    52 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Love it!

    I love these little previews of a much larger story! I can't wait for the book to come out!

    37 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    I lovevashlynn

    BEST BOOK EVER My fav eah person is ASHLYNN

    34 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    Home Run!

    Will have to get Hale's book The Storybook of Legends so I can see how Ashlynn comes out with her own fairy tale ending! Another great example of how a writer takes a traditional story and puts a new twist to it to keep our interesting going.

    28 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Great

    Great but short

    25 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Like

    I like all the books it gives a good intro to the books that are coming out and for the web series

    23 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Love it

    I love the book

    19 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love it :)

    17 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Love it!

    Awesome hreat good book

    17 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    I looooooooooooooooooooove Ever After High!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I am not a huge fan of Ashlen (I like Briar) but I still think she is very nice and a good friend to have. I am the first reviewer for Madelines book.

    15 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2013

    Ashlynn Ella

    This story is about Cinderella's daughter. I really liked this one because she has all sorts of animal friends. I hope she gets the Happily ever after she is looking for in the larger book. She is one of my favorite's.

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Such a good book

    A cool book even my bro likes it:)

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    I ?

    I hoop its a good book :) :,)

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    I loved it

    I really loved it. I really wanted to read more and more

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Cute

    Very great story idea. Just wish it was longer

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Click here

    My name is jenny.I am very nice.Call my number if you want have a bffl.my phone number is 687-5309. If im not available leave me a voice mail!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Thanks!

    8 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Ashlynn Ella

    Ashlynn is soooooo cute. I'm not a big fan of Cinderella. Bella Thorne from Shake It Up plays her in the viedos. Ashlynn rocks.

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Great book

    This book is amazing ! Very descriptive

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Hey Misty

    If your talking about the real book its 357 pages- from roxy

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    I

    Very good!!!


    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 126 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7