BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Everfound

Average Rating 4.5
( 119 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(94)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 122 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Posted October 25, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    What changes reading to Beauty

    His words are moving and captive. This series, and book are ultimately one of the best I've EVER read. It was unbelievable. I jumped up and down! I shrieked when I saw it, grabbed it and rushed out of the store. I spent almost all night reading it and (I'm not encouraging this) I skipped school to read it. I just read and read this over 500 hundred page book. IT WAS UNBELIEVABLY AMAZING. Allie did something I would NEVER expect her to do, and someone disappeared in a completely unusual way that I've never heard of!!! And best of all the ending was such a twist, it ended in a way that finished everything off, but left me in love with it. If your looking for the next BEST BOOK EVER, here it is!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2011

    Exceptional!

    Neal Shushterman is one of the most amazing authors that I've had the grace of expierencing. His writing is crafty and laced with intricacy. He had me on the edge of my seat and living on every word, literally. The sly writing of this trilogy was filled with an air of elegance unlike any other. I don't believe that any reader would be disapointed.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2011

    you'll love it if you liked the others

    This book once again brought in new information on Everlost but also it had the same type of storyline. The ending though, was epic. If you liked the others, this is a MUST. I loved it, I could not put it down and this was the longest book in the series, slow at some parts but never non entertaining. It was a great ending to my favorite series.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 21, 2011

    great series!

    This series is really great and entertaining although it is obviously fiction. I hope you will be able to enjoy it but just remember that it is fiction and not necessarily meant to be taken seriously.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2011

    Highly HIGHLY Recommended

    I stumbled over this author by accident or you could call it fate, or a skinjacker helping me.(haha) Honestly This series is a very thought provoking world that deals with the questions we all have about life and death and the things inbetween. I would highly recommened this and ALL of Neal Shusterman's books not for that fact that they are good, but that there is something about finding yourself and what your true purpose is in life in his books(the ones I've read so far). The fact that I wasn't able to put his books down or when I had to I couldn't stop thinking about them is a true writeres greatest hope. He captures everything he sets out to, wraps the entire series up in a nice fit and then lets your immagination wander to fill in the remaining "lives" of your favorite characters. You will not be dissapointed with this final book. Everyone has an ending(except for one, sorta). So get this book and the first two, everwild and everlost and READ till you finish, you'll be on a ride of your life. It's not all goose bumps, but it may happen, it could happen, but really we will never know until it does.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2011

    This... will... be... EPIC!!!!!!!!

    I cannot wait. I will buy the first and second one just for this one. I have waited, and now, it is upon us. Buckle up for the final ride in Everlost!!! This... will... be... EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    I love neal shutterman's book!

    I love this series and he looks at life with a different perspective. Making you wounder, is there really anything after death? My favorite book he wrote is 'Unwind' I recomend it to you.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    I love this series

    This book, the first book, and the second book were amzing! I wish there were more the three biooks

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Best book ever

    Its all in the headline best book ever and best series ever you should definitley read this amazing, thrilling, action packed trilogy!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    LOVED IT!!

    This is one of the best series i have ever read! Neal Shustermans words are beautifully woven together!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2011

    Omg

    This book was amazing! I turned 13 this year and my whole class loved and still loves it. We are all reading the rest of the trilogy since we all loved it so much. I finish very disapionted i had read it so fast and didn't hav anymore to read. You must read this book! If you don't it will be like never being able to see one of the wonders of the wonders of the world!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2011

    you must check it out

    It is a really good book .It is the 3rd book of the skin jacking trilogy . If you enjoyed ever lost and ever wild you will enjoy ever found .

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 1, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    GREAT READ!

    Once I started reading this series I couldn't put it down. There was a character named Mary who got more annoy as the series went on, but if you really think about it she thought she was doing the right thing. Besides her the other character were wonderful and full of life. Great ending to a amazing series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 1, 2011

    A must read for ALL ages...

    This trilogy is amazing. Shusterman keeps you interested througout the series by all of the twists and turns. I just finished Everfound, and it ends with a twist as Shusterman is the master of surprise endings. If you have a reluctant reader in your house, this would be a good way to begin a love of reading.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Needs another book!

    I want to find out about how allie is. Do her and mikey find each other again!?!? I want to know. To much of a cliff hanger for me! Want another! Need more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    Yep

    Yep

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    Great ending to this series! I love love LOVED it! When I closed

    Great ending to this series! I love love LOVED it! When I closed the book I smiled and said this is probably my favorite series. I was screaming and jumping while reading this book. I loved the creativity and the suspense. AMAZING BOOKS!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    Everfound Book Review: I very much enjoyed reading this series

    Everfound Book Review:
    I very much enjoyed reading this series along with this book! It kept my attention very well with multiple events happening simultaneously. There are adventures happening with Allie in one moment and in the same moment the author explains what the resurrected “chocolate ogre” Nick is doing and how he is starting to remember his goal to find Allie and conquer Mary. There are many characters to follow in the story, but pretty much all of them are essential to the plot.
    Even though this book has many different fictional features to it, the author made it seem very real; this caught my attention while reading. The story wasn’t rushed and there was great detail put into much of the story, which made it easy to visualize. I love the fact that the story had many different themes along with love and good vs. evil. I also really like how some of the characters changed along the way, especially Mikey who came from being a monster and part-ruler of Everlost, but changed into his human self and fought for the good of Everlost alongside Allie. Great book, great series.


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Love this book.

    Love this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2013

    Great series!!

    Great book and a great series. Recommend the read. Also great for young teens.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 122 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7