Customer Reviews for

Everlasting (Kissed by an Angel Series #5)

Average Rating 4
( 73 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Read, but be prepared

This was a great book. Im a huge fan of this series but i cannot believe that elizabeth chandler would end the series like this! I am extremely dissapointed with the crappy cliffhanger ending. Read this book but be prepared to be majorly dissapointed with the end. I am ...
This was a great book. Im a huge fan of this series but i cannot believe that elizabeth chandler would end the series like this! I am extremely dissapointed with the crappy cliffhanger ending. Read this book but be prepared to be majorly dissapointed with the end. I am super mad and upset and she better write an epilogue at least. I will love tristan forever!

posted by 18779497 on April 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

How long is this book?

I don't know how long this book is. Would some one please tell me?

posted by 10139928 on December 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted March 7, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Great Read with likeable characters and entertaining plot. can't

    Great Read with likeable characters and entertaining plot. can't wait to read more

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 16, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Highly Recommended - has an amazing author

    I know this book will be outstanding!This author uses amazing detail in all her books. I have read 2 books her Kissed by an Angel series and so far the books just get better and better! I'm excited for this one!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

    This is a great book. Suspensful, paranormal, romantic, and awesome. I would recommend this book to a 13 year old or older. It leaves you with a cliff hanger, i cant wait for the next book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Good

    This book was really good, but is this the last book in the series? Some people are saying that it is an dothers say it isnt. I just realy hope there is anither one because elizabeth chandler is an amazing author.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    I cant put the book down!

    I cant stop reading these books I have cried reading these books and I have never cried reading these books are AMAZING I love thus author andbher writing I highly recomend this series if you love action and love stories I so excited to read the next book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    B)

    Adorable

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Waaz up

    Keep up the good work

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Yeah please stop posting reviews on a perfectly good book.

    I love warriors but this is just annoying. Please go make ur ow rp website and do it there or something. Ur wasting space by roleplaying, which i think is illegal. Pretty sure its lik vandalism or something. Please just stop because i cant see any actual reviews on the book for about twenty posts down. I would really lik it if u stopped and did it at a book where no one really posts. It gets annoying becuase i might consider buying this book. These hings c b reported, u know. And if u keep i miht hav to go online and report u guys. Please dont make me becuase i really want want to. Thanks and i realky mean that i will report u. They will lock u out. And i know it seems like a small matter but actually these posts are up for the public to see. That means that people will b reading. That means they will see that u r rping. I used to rp but i quit. I dont really hav time and i realized that even if ur posting on a book no one reads, the person who discovers ur rp reviews will find it really annoying. A waste of space. So please, please stop. Hanks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Enough already!

    I adore this book. Its worth ur money. Anyway. Please stop with the warriors! Its sooooo irritating!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Silverleaf

    Can i join? Im kitting at silverleaf result two and need a med cat.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    To rosestar

    Whats my name then

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Ashfire

    Thanks!!! Gtg. See ya tomorow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Go to bubbles

    I wrote a story called Living hope. Bubbles result one -Skystep

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Hey

    Can someon explain to me how nook clans work and which clan i should join?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Goldenstar's rating

    Pretty good. Read and rate my story at storz result 1.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Darkstar

    I loved it almost as good as erin hunter it gives a different perspective instaed of thunderclan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Owlkit to robinfur

    Sucks on robinfurs stomach fr milk.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    JOIN BLAZECLAN

    AT BLAZE FIRST RESULT.LEADER AND DEPUTY TAKEN.JOIN TODAY!~FLAMESTAR

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Mrscullen

    I luv this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    :)

    Beautiful series. :D

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3