Customer Reviews for

Everlasting Bad Boys

Average Rating 4
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2008

    Sub-genre fans will enjoy these three fine paranormal romances

    Can't Get Enough¿ by Shelly Laurenston. Ailean the Wicked is one bad ass shapeshifter who is renowned for his fighting skills as a human and as a dragon. He has captured dragoness Shalin the Innocent with plans to win her even though her inflamed bellicose family want to make him toast.---------- 'Spellbound' by Cynthia Eden. Someone wants witch Serena Tyme and her coven dead. Desperate as the adversary is obviously very powerful, she summons soul-hunter Luis D¿Amil¿s to save her and the other witches. His price is her.----------- ¿Turn Me On¿ by Noelle Mack. Marketing analyst Beth Danforth loves her new job at SpectraSign and not just because she is half in love with her boss Justin Watts, the firms electrifying CEO.-------------- Sub-genre fans will enjoy these three fine paranormal romances though the tones differ even as each stars a bod boy of an otherworldly species. Surprisingly the women seem more developed than the males as their ¿badness¿ never fully comes across. Still these are entertaining tales that widen the bad boys¿ concept into fantasy realms.---------- Harriet Klausner

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Anonymous

    I wish she would come out with a book of her short stories. I don't want to pay $10 for the book, when i just want her story

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Not goog!

    I bought this book because Shelly Laurenston and Cynthia Eden are two of my favorite authors. The book by Eden was fantastic and I wish that it had been a full novel instead of a novella. I was dissappointed in the Laurenston dragon story, it just sort of fell flat. I had never read a Noelle Mack story but I really did not like it very much. All in all I believe that this book was a waste of almost $10.00 for only 275 pages of material.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Paranormal Winner!

    Everlasting Bad Boys by Shelly Laurenston, Cynthia Eden, and Noelle Mack

    Everlasting Bad Boys is a winner from word one! I don't often splurge on anthologies but I couldn't resist this trio of sexy paranormal stories and I'm so glad I didn't!

    Shelly Laurenston-Can't Get Enough

    When dragon Ailian the Wicked suddenly bursts unexpectedly into Shalin the Innocent's life again, neither of them expected the flames of passion that grip them. Although attracted to each other earlier in life, they never managed to get together. Now they needed to forgive the past and figure out how to survive the present. Enemies abound and Ailian will protect Shalin at all costs. If he can show her a good time while doing it, well who can complain. Watch the sparks fly between Shalin and Ailian. You won't be sorry!

    Cynthia Eden-Spellbound

    Witch Serena Tyme needs help finding and destroying the warlock that is stalking her and her coven. But who in their right mind would call a merciless soul-hunter! But that is exactly what Serena does, but what price will she have to pay to keep herself and her coven safe. No matter the cost, Serena needs Luis D'Amil's help in finding the warlock and destroying him. But since Luis is a tall, dark and sexy as hell assassin, maybe the cost won't be so bad after all. Definitely a wonderful read!

    Noelle Mack-Turn Me On

    Beth Danforth needs a new job and when she interviews with sexy Justin Watts, CEO of Spectasigns, she thinks she has finally found her niche. Immediately drawn to the warm and charming Justin, Beth is shocked to find that he is more than he seems. A man, literally of pure light, he brings some bright and dazzling changes into her world. Can two such different beings make it as a couple? Find out in this engaging story.

    Authors shelly Laurenston, Cynthia Eden and Noelle Mack pull us into their vibrant stories of dragons, witches and other paranormal beings and I can honestly say I hated for each and every story to end. I will definitely be looking for more of these wonderful writers books!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Love all 3 books!

    Just read the last book for the second time. Love the idea of Justin Watts' power, it was interesting; however, it felt like an abrupt but happy ending.

    Kitsune

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    I give it two paws up!!!

    One of the best paranormal books ive ever read

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2