Customer Reviews for

Every Day with Rachael Ray

Average Rating 4
( 146 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(62)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 146 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2011

    great reading

    My first magazine reading experience on my Nook. It is great how it is so handy to read and navigate through. The subscription is very affordable. Highly recommend.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2011

    Finally

    Ever since I got my NOOK Color I was looking for the Everyday magazine. I used to get the paper copies but they were taking up so much space in my house. Now I can have it on my NOOK.What a space saver this is going to be. This is my first magazine and I love it. The picture quality is great and I love the article view for getting the recipe in a larger format. LOVE IT!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2011

    Now available on iPad!

    We're pleased to announce that Every Day with Rachael Ray and over 180 other NOOK Newsstand titles are now available on NOOK for iPad!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Great Magazine - but. . .

    I wanted to be able to tear out recipes and you just cannot do that on a nook. Bookmarks were not cutting it. So, I went back to the dead-tree version.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 19, 2012

    Love it - chock full of info!

    I like being able to read it from anywhere without having to lug around the paper copy to get torn up, smudged with fingerprints or just lost. Filled from cover to cover with signature Rachael fare along with recipes from others; tips, hints, travel info, and so much more. It will keep you entertained for some time once you dive in. Enjoy! Love that it's monthly - I'm usually waiting with bated breath for the next new issue.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Love the Mag....Not the cost of emag...

    I have been receiving the print subscription for years. The magazine is awesome but the emag (which should be free for print subscribers) is too expensive.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Love Rachel, but magazine has too much advertizing

    Love the recipes. Love the colorful magazine. Just too many advertisements for me. Cancelled my subscription.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    I'm not big on magazines...

    But I greatly enjoy Everyday with Rachel Ray for finding quick, easy meals to make for my family. There are also great tips and tricks in each issue. If you're a homecook that likes to find new recipes and tips, this is definitely a magazine to consider trying.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Excellent Mag

    Unfortunately we have not the time to read this entire magazine.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    not impressed

    alot of recipes family wiil not eat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Magazines will not open on a computer running Windows 7. They d

    Magazines will not open on a computer running Windows 7. They don't tell you that before you buy, unfortunately.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Jggg

    PsmbpjjfajjjdfdwllgnwsndmmcmxmmmwmmsmxllVgggzhshshhshh

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    This stinks!

    This is a horrible magazine! There aren't any recipes in it. Come on people!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    The name was good but the reast was bad

    Poop

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    My opinion only

    This seemed way overpowering to me trying to read it on my nook.
    The magazine itself was great and navigating it wasn't too bad, but I think on this one I will definitely have to get the real item and not the virtual.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Best eSubscription so far

    You can book mark the pages -- makes it so easy to go back to recipes or articles that I want to reference later. You can choose to go to Article View on each page or simply zoom in on the page. Not all subscriptions have these features but EveryDay does and I love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    i love love love

    Rachel ray :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2011

    Love Rachel Ray

    Great magazine!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great magazine

    This is a great magazine that is really easy to navigate on my iPad. The recipes have clear instructions and great pictures.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 11, 2011

    Big Fan!

    Always enjoyed the print issue of this magazine. It is wonderful to have the color nook version. If I want to print a recipe, I just head to her website and print from there. Love this magazine!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 146 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8