Customer Reviews for

Everybody Bugs Out (Annabelle Unleashed Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Good book

Good author good books they go together like peanut butter and jelly

posted by 11278068 on March 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

!!!

This book is good, but the first and second were best

posted by 5604047 on March 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Good book

    Good author good books they go together like peanut butter and jelly

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    Ahhh

    She really needs to make a movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Love it!!!!!!!!

    I just read the sample and its SO good!!!!! Should i buy it???

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    A bit of evrything.....

    I really liked this book a lot. It had some romance, drama, and really funny parts. But I wouldn't read this book if you are into fantasy or adventure, it's more of a sit down not cliff hanger book. But otherwise I really liked it.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Good book!

    The other two books are really good, problems with guys, problems with girls and now problems with relationships. Leslie is an amasing author, i just love how she covers the real problems in life. Keep it up!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Ahhhhh

    I read the sample and its totally amaze. The other two r great, so i REALLY hope im allowed ti buy this 1. I read the 1st two in 1 day... today (: hopefully i can buy #2 and read ir by tomorrow (:

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 13, 2012

    INTERESTING

    INTERESTING

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2011

    My friend

    The girl on the cover is my friend she goes to my school.

    2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    BEST BOOK SERIES EVER DEFINATLEY A READ

    I am only in 10th grafe but I love this original series every girl needs to read it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Cant wait to read

    Cant wait to read this book. I have read every single one of these books. Leslie margolis makes books great

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Amazing!

    This book is amazing kept me on the edge of my seat. I stayed up a whole in tire night staying up reading it im only twelve and this is on my list of not just good books but amazing books i hope theres more to come in annabelles future

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    Falling in LUV!

    Need to buy this book! I loved the first two books but this book is like ten dollars. Should i buy it. I really love the sample though. I just love this book!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2011

    Sounds interesting

    The first 2 bcs were great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2014

    Asome bookie

    Toats recomend this is a toats good book i loves it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    Awsome book

    This book is very suspending and its sorta to romantic if u ask me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Everybody bugs out

    The book Everybody Bugs Out is about this girl named annabelle and she has 4 really good freinds. Annabelle goes to class and has to do a sceince projecg for the sceince fair her partners is this boy she really likes but her freind loves him to and the school dance is coming up on valentines day...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Great book!!!

    Awesome book!! Should totally read if you haven't already. If they were to make a movie on this series I would totally love to play Annabelle!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    So excited!

    I can not wait 2 buy this book! I read number 1 & 2 so i can not wait to buy this one!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Jade

    Im in 4 grade and read boys are dogs in summer.it waz the best book i eva read.i wanna read the next two next.if u a gurl having some probs,check these books out! P.S,my bff name is lessley.;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    I w I WANT MORE!!!!!!!

    I want Leslie to come out with another book for this series!!! I have read all 3 books and absolutely loved every singlle second of reading them. They are great books and I can't wait until she comes out with another book for the series!!!!!!

    :{ (<- mustache)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2