Customer Reviews for

Everybody Loves Squirrels

Average Rating 3.5
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Epic

Creepy but hooolarias

posted by 6871909 on January 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

CAN I JOIN

Hi im slivermist can i join as a warrior

posted by 9881367 on June 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Epic

    Creepy but hooolarias

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    Omg!!!

    Story had my attention, i downloaded it cause my grandpa loved the furry things. Holy geez...the ending is sooo creepy. I will be sleeping with my feet curled up when i go to bed :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 31, 2011

    Ok

    Very very creepy at the end

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 31, 2011

    Good read

    It started out really good and sweet. The turn at the end was just descusting. Would have been really good without the ending it had.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 12, 2011

    Cute story, HORRIBLE ending

    Those who like an unusual ending, then go right ahead and get this book. The story was good, but the ending horrifing!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2014

    Its sort of well written, but WAY too short, and quite weird. He

    Its sort of well written, but WAY too short, and quite weird. He doesn't go into enough detail about her life, her emotions. Same with her son. He just doesn't explain enough. And the ending is downright bizarre.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Interesting short story

    Just an okay story. I was disappointed that it was too short. Rather than being a book - it is a short story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Wow

    Never will look at squirrels the same again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Twist?

    Ugh cute little story right til the very end geez

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Beware

    Beware of my ninja squrrils who dance 2 triller and sceam "im sexy and i know it" :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Creepy. Does the author live with mom?

    Maybe the title should be... Squirrels Love Every Body?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Dummys

    So it has a creepy ending what did u think the twist was plus if u had read the authors other stories you would have known

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Death

    **a sleek black shecat worms her way through the thorn barrier. When she comes out, she begins to speak.** "I am Death. This clan sounds perfect for me. Show me to your leader. And get the bedding cleaned out from the nursury. One of your newborns just soiled it." **Death stalks over to a fallen log and starts to groom her already perfect coat.**

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    An abandined squirrl

    Walks in. And she looks around.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Clodyeyes

    Hey

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    All asking to join go to resiult one

    Balgazer is there
    ~Ice

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Balgazar

    No gust ooh never mind and spread the word the evil clan is on all results andtell the new comers im on result one

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    NUT PILE

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Wow

    Wow, completely twisted. Lol 10 pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    Fuckin awsome

    Fukin awsome book.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2