Customer Reviews for

Everybody Masturbates for Girls

Average Rating 4
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Cristian YoungMiller and the Ladies

Not to leave a stone unturned in his quest of sex education, Cristian YoungMiller has written a companion book for girls based on his book EVERYBODY MASTURBATES that was written for boys. The style is the same, the use of plain storytelling with illustrations is the sam...
Not to leave a stone unturned in his quest of sex education, Cristian YoungMiller has written a companion book for girls based on his book EVERYBODY MASTURBATES that was written for boys. The style is the same, the use of plain storytelling with illustrations is the same, and the message is the same: masturbation is a normal activity for both boys/men and girls/women.

This time the 10-year-old girl is Candy ad Candy feels guilty because her friend Molly's mother 'caught' the girls standing in the swimming pool with the water jets tickling them in just the right place. Candy is unable to relate her fear to her mother until her mother very wisely takes her shopping. Alone, the mother and daughter discuss masturbation, what it is, why it is, how it is not unhealthy, that it is meant to lead to eventual preparation for the concept of having babies, the does and don'ts of hygiene, and finally the ultimate question: if it is alright for girls to masturbate, do women who are married or simply grown up masturbate, too? Candy's mother struggles a bit with the sensitivity of the subject but in the end she reassures in a demonstration of how shoes feel or look as to the importance of how females need to know what makes them feel good. It works, and Candy is relieved (as is her mother) and the topic of self-pleasuring is well covered. Simple book? No. It is a complex situation that YoungMiller addresses but he is so creative and gifted that he makes the 'taboo' subject a rich learning experience. A job very well done. Grady Harp

posted by Grady1 on October 21, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Hi

Im ten should i masturbate

posted by Anonymous on March 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 21, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Cristian YoungMiller and the Ladies

    Not to leave a stone unturned in his quest of sex education, Cristian YoungMiller has written a companion book for girls based on his book EVERYBODY MASTURBATES that was written for boys. The style is the same, the use of plain storytelling with illustrations is the same, and the message is the same: masturbation is a normal activity for both boys/men and girls/women.

    This time the 10-year-old girl is Candy ad Candy feels guilty because her friend Molly's mother 'caught' the girls standing in the swimming pool with the water jets tickling them in just the right place. Candy is unable to relate her fear to her mother until her mother very wisely takes her shopping. Alone, the mother and daughter discuss masturbation, what it is, why it is, how it is not unhealthy, that it is meant to lead to eventual preparation for the concept of having babies, the does and don'ts of hygiene, and finally the ultimate question: if it is alright for girls to masturbate, do women who are married or simply grown up masturbate, too? Candy's mother struggles a bit with the sensitivity of the subject but in the end she reassures in a demonstration of how shoes feel or look as to the importance of how females need to know what makes them feel good. It works, and Candy is relieved (as is her mother) and the topic of self-pleasuring is well covered. Simple book? No. It is a complex situation that YoungMiller addresses but he is so creative and gifted that he makes the 'taboo' subject a rich learning experience. A job very well done. Grady Harp

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Lol:)

    When i was like six i found out!!;)
    But i didn't know what it was.......Oh well

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Um?

    What is the best way to msturb@te for girls? --Liana

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    How to masterbate

    1.get alone2.put ur pointer finger in the lips of your vigina3.then go under the bump and slowly rub thrn go faster youll feel great

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    To sexy boy

    I wnat nook sex!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    THE KIDNAPPING OF EMILY

    There was boy outsie emiliys door. He walked in and she screamed. He told her to shut up and lie on her bed. She obeyed this boy becase he had a loaded gun in his hand. He tied emily up and gave her boobs a squeeze and he smiled and said that she is beautiful. He then gagged her and threw her in his van and drove to his house. An hour later they arrived and the boy brought emily into a room in his house where he tied her up to a table. He then started ticklkng her until she passed out. While she was passed out he was examinkng her boobs. She woke up to see him sucking them and she screamed. She asked him why he kidnspped her. He said becayse she was going to have sex with him. He then ticked her some more for fun and humped her also. She then was untied and told to get naked. She obeyed and then he tied her up to the table again and then he himself got naked with her. He called his frueds go come down to have fun with a gurl he brought home. READ MORE BY SEARCHING IRON MAN 3 AND USING THE BOOK. Cmments and concerns please comment this title above thanks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Hi

    Hey. My name is Kayde but you can call me air. YOLO SWAG

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Sex

    Hey i finger my self till i cum all over my dad and then i lick it off my fingers and my dad licks my igina and my mom came so we had to go to the bathroom and finish in the shower
    For the perves who asked for it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    How To

    I usually turn the water on in the bath tub and it hits my p.ssy in just the right spot i am doing it now

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    To hello

    I push a pencil(anything lkke one)up my vj back and forth and it feelsSo goodand also use the eraser part! The other is pointy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Answer

    Get her locker location and drop a note in it stating that you like her. Worked for me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    To dan

    Thanx the showr one is the best

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Im sorry, but can a 10 year old do this?

    Just wondering... reply to danceperson

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Anyone want nooksex?

    Im a sexy boy that has a 9 inch cock that is waiting for a hot sexy chick.

    Respond to sexy boy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Hello read this

    Ok im 13 a boy and their is a girl i like what should i do to get her attention

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    To dan

    Do these really work?---jack

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    WEIRD!

    Hi.I like connor's idea.Plus i masterbate some times and i've never been wrong for anything!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    To below

    Really? You arnt gonna die. You arent gonna get sick. I mean HOW r u gonna get PREG NANT? Think, k?
    ~NOVA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    From : Plz read

    Am I suppozed to do it cuz i am 9 ? And thanks for replying to whoever replyed.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    To piano89

    This is Myrtle. Your genitals are your private parts. To masturbate you rub or stroke the top of your vagina. If you are doing it right it feels good. You do it by yourself in private.~Myrtle

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2