Customer Reviews for

Everyone Loves a Hero: ...and That's the Problem

Average Rating 4.5
( 112 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(68)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 112 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Great book

    Gotta love a good love story! Wish it had gone further with the ending but still great book!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Beautiful Story!

    He was a player and she was a 27 year old innocent... Together they are one of the most beautiful love stories I have ever read... Both have their own "baggage" and yet somehow they found what we all look for... Another Marie Force masterpiece that is a stand alone book that you should not miss... This author writes the most beautiful books...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    highly recommend

    quick read. really enjoyed the story line and loved the characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Loved it.

    Can't get enoug of her books!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Loved it

    Loved it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2012

    Another great book!

    Great love story and page turner! I enjoy all her books and hope she keeps them coming.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Love Marie Force

    This is the second of many to coome by Marie that I've readand absolutely adored!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Loved this one!!

    Loved this story! A must read. I love Marie Force!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 8, 2012

    Good book -

    I have enjoyed all of the books that I have read of hers . I will read more of her book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 14, 2012

    Another fabulous read from Marie Force.

    Another fabulous read from Marie Force.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    My Favorite!

    I love Marie Force ANYTHING by her is GREAT! But of all of the books I have EVER read this is my most Favorite of all. I have read and reread it agin and agin.
    The story is original and very moveing.
    This is a must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    ok

    Good book but hard to keep reading it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    A Beautiful Romance Story

    When I first started reading, I thought this book was your typical love story. I should know by now that Ms. Force would never disappoint her readers with a ho-hum book. Once I started reading, I could't put it down! I read the book in one day. This is a very beautiful romance and love story that you see developing. Olivia is like a developing butterfly led into the real world by the fully developed butterfly, Cole. They both have their issues and they show us how they resolve those problems for each other. Loved all the airport settings!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 2, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Another wonderful love story from Marie Force!

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted August 27, 2011

    Good Romance

    I really enjoyed this book and at times it brought me to tears. The only negative is I found Olivia too often insecure and it was getting old.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2011

    Enjoyable read!

    It was a good romantic and heartfelt story of a hard working girl who meets a successful, well travelled and educated pilot. Sexy moments. However, I did get tired of Olivia's constant insecurities.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 112 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6