Customer Reviews for

Everything for a Dog

Average Rating 5
( 78 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 78 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    A dogs life

    I read a dogs life l loved it such a good book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Best dog story ever

    I first read this book a year ago... i wasnt expecting anything good, but i was in for a treat. This is my favorite dog book because it is bones story. Squirrels story was already amazing, and the last time we heard of him, he was taken and left the parking lot forever. This is his story... two different point of views from twdifferent dogs who were from the same litter.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Read

    Amazing try the sequel so good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I loved it. I read it for Golden Sower books. Its a must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Everthing for a dog

    This book changed my life

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Sad

    This book is very good but very sad!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Very impressed!!!!!!!!

    This book made me laugh, smile, and cry. This book is a great read for everyone. It is nice, sweet short read. Dont forget to read the first book too. It is the same story, but from someone elses point of view. That book is called A Dog's Life by Ann M. Martin. That book also gets five stars!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Click here!!!!!!!!!

    So cute this is the cutest book but also very sad I cried when bone is adopted and his sister squirrl is left in a parking lot with a hurt paw. U have 2 read this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Havent read yet but.....

    I think I will like it because last year my teacher read A DOGS LIFE to our class.It was touching . It was sad at the begining

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Better than i thought

    I really didn't want to read this (i judge books by their cover, SORRY!!!) but when i finally did, it was pretty cute ( i only read the sample).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Awsome

    Read the first book first

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    LLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOVVVV VVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEE

    It can't be discribed but you just got to read it. It could make you cry but it is amazing. I recomand everyone to read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    To HELP

    The other books name is A Dogs Life

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Love

    Thus begins the tale of a dog called bone in which tells his story from the begining to the end......... This book may make you cry or laugh but for a fact you love the book otherwise. Martin may just steal your heart in this great read... Everything For a Dog. Trust me you be reading it over and over again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    What a great book

    This story is a great take off from a dogs life if you read this book you need to read a dogs life first

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Love this book!!!

    I have only been reading this book for a couple of days but this is one of the best books i'v ever read!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Great

    This is agreat book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    BEST Book EVER

    This book is amazing. It has drama, and emotinal parts in store. I loved this book because the author made the dog in the story the narrator instead of a human being.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Best book

    Great read. Actully, best read. It is sad most parts but it will warm ur heat. ^_^ {^^} ^^ ¿¿¿¿

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 5, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Perfect!

    Ann Martin writes a fantastic tale that will touch your heart. This book teaches a story of grief and finding a place where you belong. All the voices in this book deal with lose in different ways, but somehow it all comes together. Made me think of the classic - Where the Red Fern Grows.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 78 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4