Customer Reviews for

Everywhere Exercise - EvEx

Average Rating 4
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

26 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

Just what I was looking for

I think this is a great app. Well worth the money. I like the moving illustration and explanation on how to do the exercises correctly. Much better than just a picture. I can see exercises for the area of the body I want to work on. I imagine that the person who ...
I think this is a great app. Well worth the money. I like the moving illustration and explanation on how to do the exercises correctly. Much better than just a picture. I can see exercises for the area of the body I want to work on. I imagine that the person who wrote not to write about free apps here was the developers and they didn't like getting low ratings from people just complaining.

posted by 4876392 on June 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

37 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

Nook need free programs

Barnes and noble need more free programs for us to use

posted by CupcakeDT on May 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted June 6, 2011

    Just what I was looking for

    I think this is a great app. Well worth the money. I like the moving illustration and explanation on how to do the exercises correctly. Much better than just a picture. I can see exercises for the area of the body I want to work on. I imagine that the person who wrote not to write about free apps here was the developers and they didn't like getting low ratings from people just complaining.

    26 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 12, 2011

    Idkit

    When i first commented on this i thought it was stupid and boring. I just came back from wofford college volleyball camp and we did sum of this stuff to help relax our muscles so we wouldnt pull anything. Now that i tried it its not totally dumb but you hav to hav fairly good balance i dont so it was hard for me but it did help my muscles. Good for athletes to do only 10 minutes a day b4 sports. IT REALLY HELPS!!

    24 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 16, 2011

    Terrific!

    Clever exercises that you really can do everywhere. Beautiful backgrounds and fun names. Practical and effctive! I recommend this app.

    16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 15, 2011

    Like like like

    I really like this app. It gives you the ability to exercise anywhere and have fun doing it. Good app.

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 7, 2011

    This app is great!

    I'm twelve and was looking for an easy way to stay in shape, so this was perfect! It took a few minutes to download, though. Overall it is a perfect app for anyone looking for an easy way to stay im shape! :)

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Good Idea

    It's a very good idea to have an app where it helps you stay healthy and fit. : )

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 29, 2011

    ?????

    I cannot open this app anymore .... it says I have to archive and unarchive it but that does not help! I really liked this app now I am only hoping it will get fixed. ;(

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 8, 2011

    I+like+this+app

    Excellent+selection+of+exercises+and+I+like.the+demos.+Good+deal+for+the+price.

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 21, 2011

    Cute idea

    Love the secret exercises! So helpful when I'm at work! Very easy to follow. Great buy for only $2.99!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Great!

    Great stuff here in this app. Really makes you want to get moving! I recommend to anyone looking to stay fit.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Awsome

    awsome app and people stop saying they need more free apps because if you just type in "free apps" you will get a lot of free apps

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 25, 2011

    Mom

    Its nice but I thought it would be better!

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 6, 2011

    Awesome

    I like the app but i with more apps were free and fun.

    2 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    Not showing on my Nook

    Not sure where this is, but I purchased it, and it is not showing up on my Nook now. I can't even use the App shop button from my nook as it's not showing up as an app available for purchase.
    I'm pissed to have spend $3 on an app that I can't even see it.
    Should this company sort itself out and I can actually USE this app, I'll reconsider my rating.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Anonoymous

    Its a great app and its very helpful

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1