Customer Reviews for

Evidence of Mercy (Sun Coast Chronicles Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2002

    Good read!

    I liked the writing style of Evidence of Mercy. It is the story of two very different people whose lives change in the same instant. I recommend this book to anyone who likes a good suspense novel.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2013

    GREAT GREAT GREAT  I READ THIS BOOK IN 2 DAYS BECAUSE I COULD NO

    GREAT GREAT GREAT  I READ THIS BOOK IN 2 DAYS BECAUSE I COULD NOT STOP READING IT.  THIS MS BLACKSTOCK SURE KNOWS HOW TO WRITE A BOOK & KEEP U SITTING IN ONE SPOT, TRUST ME U WILL LOVE THIS BOOK.SO BUY IT NOW & STARTING READING 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Azreader

    This was one of her best, and I've read many of her books and loved all of them. I highly recommend!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2008

    The Best book

    I just wanted to tell you all that this book is one of my favorites. Terri Blockstock you are the best writer ever.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Exciting & Uplifting

    I really like mysteries and its been a crap shoot if the writer can spend a good story thats exciting, well written and NO PROFANITY! This was a win, win, win. I was also blessed spiritually and that had not expected, but isn't that how GOD always work. I highly recommend this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 12, 2012

    Highly recommend

    It was a very good book and I am a big fan of Terri Blackstock. Her books are interesting and also real. People have real problems and struggle with their faith. In the end all works out when they turn to God.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Highly recommend this story.

    The story is great. Written well. The book has suspense, move along well and holds interest. A clean read, something hard to find in today's world. Love the christian element of the story. Even though it is written by a christian author, she doesn't overwhelm the reader with theology. I would reccomend this and other books by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Outstanding

    Terri blackstocks books are so suspensville just when you think you knew who it was you are totally suprised it is someone else. A page turner anda must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2008

    This book is awesome!

    This book,in my opinion, is perfect. I have read this book probably twenty times. The characters are so real, and you feel like you're right in the middle of the story. At the end of the book, you feel like you've gone through the struggles the characters face with them. I also love the way the book focuses on God and His love. I recommend it to everyone.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2004

    GREAT!!!!!!!!!!

    This book is awesome. It has to be read the whole way through.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2003

    God is sovereign

    This book shows that in all events of our lives God is sovereign. Terry's books are good reading, without filth, and have to be read cover to cover without being laid aside. So make sure you have the time or take it!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2