Customer Reviews for

Evil Cat: A Fluffy Kitty Gets Mean

Average Rating 4.5
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

No ordinary Garfield

This evil little kitty is hilarious. The cat is meant to be funny, not adorable. If you want your tame animal cartoons for your grandma, then go elsewhere.

posted by 9784717 on September 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Terrible

The most boring comic ever.....no offense

posted by 8527345 on March 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Evil cat

    U r such an evil cat

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Re:terrible

    Saying "no offense " just adds offense. Loved the book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Jan 16

    Funney funney funney

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2011

    No ordinary Garfield

    This evil little kitty is hilarious. The cat is meant to be funny, not adorable. If you want your tame animal cartoons for your grandma, then go elsewhere.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2011

    Death by cats

    I read this book with my buddies and died laughing!literally.(kidding)... THIS BOOK IS PURE GENIUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!""

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2014

    Sara

    Ok. I have warned you. I posted every day. For a week. And no reply. I'm gone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2014

    Clover

    She purred.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2014

    Sara's House

    Cat: Clover

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    JOIN ROCLAN!

    All spots are open command your own unit be a medcat pilot the latest in aviation technololagy wield your weapons as a cat or a man. Be a cyborg or a pure-blood. Fight Strong Fight Better join...ROCLAN! Roclan is at first result rocat so join.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Tigeris

    why cant i find some peace and quiet anywhere! Moves to the cat res 10

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Kk

    Clawdeath runs in. She looks at the cats, satisfied that they are evil, and stares at them. "I suppose you have room for another warrior, hmmm? Good. See you cats later!" She claws the back of a tom and stalks out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    S

    Shadowfur huddles in the corner, licking her belly. She lets out a faint whimper.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    Blackdeath and Blackwidow

    A large pitch black tom with yellow pads in with a black she-cat with a red tail tip and paws and blue eyes. may we join?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    Blackclaw

    +sorry haha) my tail twitching is the only sign of my annoyance. Her face is a.blank mask that will rarely be lifted, if ever, for more than a few seconds~Blackclaw

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Hj Jbffvvxvbxcbvcghgvfxbhcbhfgbvfddfchcggcfcfyhihugygyvyvyvyvyhvhvhvctctcfvhggggggggjggjgfgggtggtgfffggbvvfbvvvvggggghgghgggfgfggcbhgcbvcvvfvvcvvcvvccbvvbfvvcvvcbvcvvvbggvvcvccfgggffffffddfggfffffxxccfgffffcccccxxdfffffffggffgggffffcfgfvvvgvgvvvggggg

    I havnt red it yet

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    :)

    :) :[) :-) :( ;) :o

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Chris

    I havent even read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    : |

    Lame. Boo. Yuck. Eww. Actully i havent read this book i just like saying these things.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    M¿K+

    To court :[)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Funny book

    I have this book but not on my nook and I love it :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2