BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Ex-boyfriend

Average Rating 4.5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

This book was crazy, or at least the main character was. Just

This book was crazy, or at least the main character was. Just finished reading it and Terrance was really off his rocker. this book was filled with a lot of drama cause mainly by Terrance but it still caused drama for Vicki. He is stalking her harassing her and even...
This book was crazy, or at least the main character was. Just finished reading it and Terrance was really off his rocker. this book was filled with a lot of drama cause mainly by Terrance but it still caused drama for Vicki. He is stalking her harassing her and even her friends just to try to get her attention. He could not let go even after she told him she was done with him. I guess letting go is harder for some people than for others. Just because you think you know someone doesnt mean you know them that well and Vicki had to find out the hard way. Luckly she has a few people in her corner willing to help her out. I enjoyed the read and cant wait to read more by this author!

posted by luv2readTW on March 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did not disappoint.

I was pleased with this novel, though the ending did leave me wanting more! Will there possibly be a sequel to this ? I would like to know what happens between Gary & Vicki.

posted by iiread on January 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    This book was crazy, or at least the main character was. Just

    This book was crazy, or at least the main character was. Just finished reading it and Terrance was really off his rocker. this book was filled with a lot of drama cause mainly by Terrance but it still caused drama for Vicki. He is stalking her harassing her and even her friends just to try to get her attention. He could not let go even after she told him she was done with him. I guess letting go is harder for some people than for others. Just because you think you know someone doesnt mean you know them that well and Vicki had to find out the hard way. Luckly she has a few people in her corner willing to help her out. I enjoyed the read and cant wait to read more by this author!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Did not disappoint.

    I was pleased with this novel, though the ending did leave me wanting more! Will there possibly be a sequel to this ? I would like to know what happens between Gary & Vicki.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    OMG!

    I absolutely love this book. Did not want to stop reading it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Highly Enjoyed!!!

    Recommend very well written fast pace good storyline grabs holds your attention from start to finish a keeper better to get to know someone before sleeping with them felt bad for Vicki definitely not cool to stalk someone take your lost move on not worth all the drama a relationship should be about more than just sex don't let the excitment of someone new cloud your judgement overall this novel had everything then some you won't be disappointed

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    :)

    I really enjoyed this book! A great read .

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Lyra's story

    I walked to my best friend's house, amathus. I knocked on the door, carl opened it, her big brother. "Hey..." he said akwardly, staring at his feet. "Hi is amanthus here?" I asked blushing, "yea let me get her" carl said still staring at his feet. He flipped his hair to one side. I just wanted to grab ahold of his neck and kiss his cheek. He turned and headed towards the steps i heard him yell amanthus's name. "Coming" i heard her yell in the distance. I saw a girl with brown hair flowing behind a she came down. "Hey lyra" she exclaimed with excitement. She grabbed her purse and keys. "Are you sure you don't want to come?" Amanthus asked before exiting. "Yea...i mean who wants to hang out with 16 year olds?" Carl smirked while looking at me. I pulled my creamy black hair with blonde streaks back and blushing looking down and then him. Amanthus pulled me away before i had a chance to say bye to him. Next part coming soon. ~lyra ana jevis byeeeee!!!!! Ppl

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Ex-boyfriend

    This book was ok. The ending was deflating and, for someone who is the owner of a company called "Edit Again Publications", the author should have re-edited this publication before printing.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    STALKER!!!!

    When someone dont want u leave them alone......PERIOD!!! Its not cool when u stalk a person. If its meant to be it will happen...if not MOVE ON!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 23, 2012

    Pretty Good Book, A Good Read!

    This book is lukewarm, it could have been a lot better but if you're looking for a quick fix then this is it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1