Customer Reviews for

Excuse Me While I Wag

Average Rating 4
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

DONT CUSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cusding on a BOOK review should be illegal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHAME ON YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on December 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

DONT CURSE !!!!!!!!

IF I COULD REPORT YOU I WOULD DO IT ASAP!!!!!!!

posted by 10881945 on May 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    DONT CUSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Cusding on a BOOK review should be illegal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHAME ON YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Good comic book

    It was a funny book. Whoever wrote that comment on that pun, sucks at spelling and reconsider retaking LA.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Stop complaining about the guy/girl who swore

    If you are'nt going to write a review,then u guys are all fu&%. idoits. Pun intended. Now, I thought that this bokk is a great,comical,and truly entertaining book. Now,good day to you sir!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Hello

    Dilbert sucked my dick

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Dont cuss

    You dont cuss on a BOOK review!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    yeah

    No cursing. Shame on you!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Please dont cuse

    Bad boy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    DONT CURSE !!!!!!!!

    IF I COULD REPORT YOU I WOULD DO IT ASAP!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    DILBERT

    I LOVE DILBERT!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Dilbert

    I agree stop cussing already

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Nook sex

    Anybody wanna have it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Dont swaer

    Shaaaaammmmmme!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Hmmmm .....

    I dunno if i like this or not >.< •_•

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    HEY!

    FUUUUUUUUUCK
    SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIT
    AND JESUS FRICKEN CHRIST.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    AaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAaaaa

    Aaaasaaaaaaaaaadhahufnfcjrfyxhdilcg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Good

    Sometimes, we must rvert back to animal instinct. This is one of those times.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    FUCK you

    Ghgg

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1