Customer Reviews for

Executive Power (Mitch Rapp Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 401 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(251)

4 Star

(91)

3 Star

(38)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 251 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Great Story, Great Series

    Awesome with a great ending. Love Mitch Rapp. Brad Thor and Vince need to do a Scott Harvath and Mitch Rapp Story where they work together. That would be amazing.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 19, 2010

    Vince Flynn Rocks!

    Vince Flynn's character, Mitch Rapp, restores Americans' faith in justice at a time when we badly need a hero, fictional or not. Exciting read. Hard to put down! Read it with my husband and we stayed up fa-a-ar too late too many times.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 23, 2009

    Vince flynn is the man

    I have enjoyed all of (10) Vince Flynn's books. Some books have more action than the others but, it doesn't matter because, he tells such a detailed story and gives so much learning information that your never bored with his books. I think all of Flynn's books are terrific but, If you don't have time to read all his books, I highley recommend Consent To Kill.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    DEMONSTRATIONS START TONIGHT

    Be ready to demonstrate your powers to be classified.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Katie

    "Completely disregarding this...."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Note on list v3

    Aren't wind and sky usually done as a single element? And why aren't either of them with the basic powers, since one (or the two combined) is usually considered an element like the others? Also...maybe SAY what the powers DO instead of just listing them...or you might get a lot of confusion, especially since some (like 'gray') were really obscure...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 28, 2013

    I enjoy the Mitch Rapp series and recommend you try it starting with the first book of the series

    The Mitch Rapp/CIA assassin series is like being in the family thanks to the creative genius of Vince Flynn, the father of this family. Each book presents a new adventure in political misuse/abuse, with scenes moving rapidly back and forth between the good guys, the bad guys and those that are a little of both.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Great action

    These books are really fun to read and hard to put down. The biggest bummer is pages are missing in the nook version. Luckily I down loaded the nook apps for my Droid and iPad . Those had the pages, so get those apps or you'll miss reading those pages and some important plot lines.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Whisper clan

    We are a highly reccomended clan please come. We only need a deputy but if you are a stary or a kittypet that has a change of heart wehave room at Starclan church. Please reply- Secretstar

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Question

    What clan is this?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Sandpaw

    Ok. *forms a fire and sits in front of it shivering*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Screamer

    ...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    As always, Vince Flynn keeps you on the edge of seat. The Mitch Rapp series is outstanding......too bad we do not practice this for real.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Bluesong IMPORTANT

    Hey everyone. Just wanted to let you know that I gotta quit rping. It is interfering with my real life so.. I may start up again later on in the future, but I wouldn't be on near as much as I used to be. Please let my kits and Darkseer know if you ever see them. Anyway, bye guys. Much love. <3 ~ Bluesong

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    I LOVE ALL MITCH RAPP BOOKS

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 18, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Flynn is great

    I love all his books!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 9, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Awesome!

    Suspenseful.....can't stop reading...even to sleep!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2009

    Suspenseful

    Ordered for my husband - he says reading this author really gets his adrenaline pumping.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 251 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 13