Customer Reviews for

Exotic Indulgence

Average Rating 3.5
( 236 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(61)

4 Star

(54)

3 Star

(55)

2 Star

(35)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

VERY hot, not for the faint of heart!

This book was fantastic! Three men, who wouldn't love that? Don't buy if you don't like stories of multiple partners, but I love them. All the men are hot, hot hot! The paradise location was awesome and I can't wait to read the others in this series.

posted by -ALB- on October 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Obscene

This book has no substance and the bit of storyline they introduce goes nowhere. Pure sex and nothing more. Perfect if youre only looking for porn literature.

posted by 9939080 on September 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    Every womans fantasy!

    Steamy sexy! Every womans fantasy to have multiple partners.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2011

    Hot Read!

    Pack your bags and hop the next flight to the beautiful island Paradise of Bandicoot Cove, where indulgence isn't optional, it's inescapable.

    Kylie Sullivan has a dilemma, one that most women can merely dream about. Three men, gorgeous and totally delicious men, fulfill her every need and then some. The problem: How long can it last? How long will they allow her to continue without forcing her to choose? Choose? What a silly word!!

    Take three amazing writers of some of today's sexiest romance and give them the chance to write four stories that overlap and are intertwined and you have a recipe for one sensational series. Did I mention the whole thing takes place at a fabulous resort in Australia? *sigh* These stories won me over on that detail alone. Okay, so maybe it helped that the writers are all super talented and each novella has an interesting and unique premise.

    This first story sets the stage for the other three. Readers are not only treated to a tour of the grounds of Bandicoot Cove via Kylie's inspection walk before the soft opening, but everywhere she goes it seems one of her men are determined to show her the hidden pleasures of the island. Don't expect a lot of background to Kylie, Brad, Hemi and Finn's story because it just isn't there. And that was fine by me because in this short story I was more interested in where they are now and what was in store for their future.

    Kylie is a fun character to read. She's responsible, mature and level headed about everything.except the men. But who can blame a girl for not wanting to choose between three men that are so different and yet so focused and in tune to a single woman. Thankfully, Brad, Hemi and Finn have a plan that will leave Kylie breathless and guaranteed to singe your e-reader.

    If you need a quick escape to an island getaway then Exotic Indulgence is your ticket. All four books in the series are out, so now is the perfect time to get your feet wet with Exotic Indulgence. These stories are not to be missed if you enjoy ménage as each one focuses on men that share and women that hate to choose!

    Originally posted at Whipped Cream Reviews

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Hot!

    Love the premise of having three guys loving on you at once, major hotness! The entire series is great and really hot, worth buying and taking your mind away to a great far off place.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Very Erotic

    Very Erotic, A must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    I liked it

    I wished I had her problem... It would end the monotony

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Working together

    Team work is an awesome thing. I noticed how different the men were but i thought the story stayed consisstant i didnt hear the voice change with the writing style in fact i for got this book had multiple authors. I liked it although the idea pf three men sharing happily seemed hard to believe but im jelous non the less.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    short but really good

    This was very erotic and every girl's fantasy. It was a good read. Short and to the point.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Great

    Very good. I couldnt put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2011

    too short

    It was a good book. It was a very romantic and sexual to. But is was way too short.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2011

    This story is very HOT!

    This is a great start to introduce what is to come in the following three books by these lovely ladies. Kylie Sullivan is the manager of a new resort and it's her dream come true. What's better than her dream job? Being with three gorgeous men who want to pleasure her beyond reason. She cannot possibly choose between her three lovers since she has broken the first cardinal sin of casual dating.she fell in love with all three.
    From the start I was very intrigued to see how she could possible juggle three men, but as the story progressed it worked lovely. They all want to make her happy and decide to come together and show her that she doesn't have to choose. For a short read I didn't feel cheated, even though we really don't see how the relationship with all three men progressed. My favorite guy is definitely Hemi *swoon*. It is a great introduction to the other three books written and truly shows the magic of the resort.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3