Customer Reviews for

Explainer

Average Rating 5
( 10 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 9 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Pine

    Um, what do you mean?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    To so how do they work

    What do you mean exactly

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Wolfkit

    I am lilystars and goldenstripes daughter.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Skyleaf

    Tigerleaf is no longer here, Heathershine is though, and Bravestar had to stop rping. But Rainmist died:(. So I named my eldest she kit (Rainkit) for him. Skyleaf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Sunsoul, Starsky, and Rockshard

    Rockshard (Rockpaw) is from the original HorseClan and hes still here. Starsky had kits. Ripplekit, Puddlekit, and Streakkit. Shes not saying who the father is. Nothing new with Sunsoul, except her mate is Frogleap.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Birfpaw to skystep ad onetail

    That nook problem happens to me too. I just dont post for a long time, and then when i post again i can rp! Ps owlfeather is still here. I am her kit

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    SKYSTEP AND ONETAIL

    (I will write this like a letter) Dear Lilystar, I will explain why me and Onetail dissapeared without telling you or anyone. (Lilystar you do not know we dissapeared. I think.) But i will tell you. First my no ok started acting weird. I could not post in books and things like that. But one day i went to post something and i couldnt. I tryed every book in the territory. I was locked out of our camp. I went to the Black Stallion books and Warrior books and couldnt post. So i pretty much gave up on roleplaying. Not that i wasnt upset. I was. I followed HorseClan around so i wouldnt lose them though. My mom suggested i take my n ook into b a r n e s a n d n o b l e and see if they new what was wrong. They didnt but gave me a whole new noo k. But on that one i still couldnt post in horseclan camps. So i stopped rping all together. But a few days ago i was reading a book on my n ook and thought 'why dont i try rping?' So i did. I posted in the Warrior books and it worked. I put up an add trying to find horseclan and eventualy found you. I still cant believe i found you. So can you answer my questions Lilystar? You will not beleive how much i missed you. Here are my questions. 1. What happened to Bravestar and is he still part of the Clan? 2. Who is still left from the original HorseClan? Like is Tigerleaf still here? Or Heathershine? 3. Has anything important happened that i or we should know about? Thanks! Please answer these questions! It will help us so much. Yours truly, Onetail and Skystep

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Fallout explained here

    The New California Republic (NCR) was formed after the atomic apocalypse of 2077. Then a man united the southwestern tribes to create the Legion and took the name Caesar. When the NCR took Hoover Dam the legion attacked them. The NCR held the dam and Caesar had the preatorian gaurd cover the legate Joshua Graham with pitch (a tar-like substance) lit on fire and thrown into the Grand Canyon. The NCR uses the more modern weaponry but the legion has the numbers and

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 9 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1