Customer Reviews for

Exposed to You: A One Night of Passion Novel

Average Rating 4
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

I love this story. Very raw and erotic. I could not stop reading

I love this story. Very raw and erotic. I could not stop reading so I was sleep deprived for two days. A must read. The novel Because You Are Mine is another must read by Beth Kery. You will be very glad you read it.

posted by Butterfly_Drama on November 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Good Book!

A really good love story & definitely some steamy love scenes. I've read several books by this author & would recommend this book.

posted by 3529243 on December 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted November 9, 2012

    I love this story. Very raw and erotic. I could not stop reading

    I love this story. Very raw and erotic. I could not stop reading so I was sleep deprived for two days. A must read. The novel Because You Are Mine is another must read by Beth Kery. You will be very glad you read it.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Good Book!

    A really good love story & definitely some steamy love scenes. I've read several books by this author & would recommend this book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Save your money

    The sample was great, but when i brought the book and read the 253 pages i found i had to force myself to finish. The story could have been so much better. She had all the ingredients to a good book, but just fell short. Dont buy unless it 1.99 or less

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    This storyline had such potential

    I had mixed emotions about this story. I loved the hero, he was amazing and much too patient with the idiot heroine. I'm not sure how you can profess to love someone and not be completely honest with them especially about health issues that could ultimately effect them. I think the writer tried to make too big a deal of the heroine surviving cancer (don't get me wrong, that's nothing to scoff at, I too am a survivor coincidentally of the same type of cancer the heroine had)and the one thing you learn after going through an experience like that is to be happy with life and live it to the fullest and be proud that you survived. I think the writer missed the mark on this one.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 7, 2013

    Enjoyed immensely!

    This book had no basis in reality being that the main male character was a movie star. Having said that the issues brought up in the novel could not be more real. I wasn't expecting the hard issue mixed with erotic scenes between the two. I read it in a day, I enjoyed it that much!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Must read

    This series is great......loved it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 1, 2012

    Write more.

    I am enjoying this series, I hope it is a series. Please keep going.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Awesome!

    I..loved...it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Art n fame

    Continuation of addicted to you... art meets fame, real and artificial, with some real life themes. Loved the story, and appreciated the happy ending.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Exposed to you.

    Looiking to read this book.
    Anyone willing to loan it?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    Might be great...

    but I wouldn't know. I purchased the nook version but it will not open . I was able to read the sample on the nook for mac app but after purchase; nothing. It won't even open.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Mediocre

    This book was a bit goofy at times. There were some great scenes between the hero and heroine but overall I feel the writer tried to make it more intense than it was. I recommend as a read because the hero is easy to love but don't plan on being blown away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Ok

    This bookhad its moments but overall i didnt think it was worth it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Great story

    Loved this, couldnt put it down!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Loved it

    Sad to see their story end

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Loved it

    !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Loved it

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2