Customer Reviews for

Extreme Malice

Average Rating 4
( 99 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(34)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

Awsome, very well written; the plot was extremely good, even when you know the killer. The author keeps you on the edge trying to figure out if he ges caught. Don,t want to give away the ending but I highly recommend this book if you enjoy a good mystery. Will look f...
Awsome, very well written; the plot was extremely good, even when you know the killer. The author keeps you on the edge trying to figure out if he ges caught. Don,t want to give away the ending but I highly recommend this book if you enjoy a good mystery. Will look for more books by this author.

posted by LadyBJ61 on September 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Skip it

Did ANYBODY proofread this book. Name of the victim and name of victim's mom were switched several times. Other names were switched as well. Otherwise a quick read that's really not worth reading.

posted by 18227521 on August 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Anonymous

    Awsome, very well written; the plot was extremely good, even when you know the killer. The author keeps you on the edge trying to figure out if he ges caught. Don,t want to give away the ending but I highly recommend this book if you enjoy a good mystery. Will look for more books by this author.

    14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    mystery

    If you like mysteries, and crime novels, you will like this book. The story moves along very nicely, from different points of view. You see the entire story, every aspect of the plot. It was hard to put the book down.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Extreme Malace

    Great read! Will look for more from this author.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    WOW!!!!

    Could not put it down. Read in one day. Deserves 5 stars plus. Hope to read more from this author.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Very good read will look for other books by this Author

    Very good read could not put it down will look for more books by this author

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Review

    Very good ,keeps you on edge till the end.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Good book

    Very suspenseful def who done it kinda book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    grab this

    Great book -couldn't put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    If you like twist and turns, read this.

    Some editing mistakes does not take away from the story line. This book keeps you turning the pages. Even at the end when you think you have all the answers Bammmm !!! Get it, read it, enjoy it, I did......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 28, 2013

    I love a jaw dropper

    This novel keeps you guessing, and definitely gives you surprises. It really makes you wonder about todays DNA investigations-are they foolproof? Just when you think its over-another shocker! This is a great mystery/suspense novel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Geat

    Read it powerful book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Great Read

    Good read, couldn't but the book down. Would have paid to read. You will enjoy this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Great book

    I coul not put this book down. The plot was great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Unusual mystery

    I enjoyed the plot and loved the ending. Was a bit dry and plodding at times but a page turner. I didnt want to put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Tanya

    This book was awesome I loved everything from beginning to end. I really like all the books I have read by this author ,keep up the good work.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Good story

    Good story, surprised ending but rewarding Would reccomend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    A good read

    I really enjoyed this book. It was great seeing the story play out. Just when I thought I knew what was going to happen next, the author brought in a new twist keeping me interested and guessing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Totally fulfilling

    I have read over 1700 books in my nook. Although Im no critic, I do fancy myself as a good judge of well written literature. To the author, I tip my hat! To the negative critics, perhaps an illustrated comic would be more to your liking!,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    very good read

    Good couldnt put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 23, 2013

    I am ready for another by this author. Great book that kept me

    I am ready for another by this author. Great book that kept me reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2