Customer Reviews for

Eyes of Justice (Triple Threat Series #4)

Average Rating 4
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Lis Wiehl’s Triple Threat series takes a very unexpected t

Lis Wiehl’s Triple Threat series takes a very unexpected turn! One of the Triple Threat heroines dies! And the other two are trying to track down her killer, while trying to avoid getting killed themselves.
This is the fourth book in the series by Fox News legal a...
Lis Wiehl’s Triple Threat series takes a very unexpected turn! One of the Triple Threat heroines dies! And the other two are trying to track down her killer, while trying to avoid getting killed themselves.
This is the fourth book in the series by Fox News legal analyst Lis Wiehl (with author April Henry), in which three women—a crime reporter, federal prosecutor and FBI agent, solve crime by day and bond over chips and salsa and margaritas by night. Like all of its predecessors, this book is a great blend of mystery, suspense and chick lit. The friendships between the women are portrayed realistically, complete with occasional insecurities and self-doubts, but also fierce loyalty. The characters mature and progress as the story unfolds.
The murder of one of the main characters is definitely more shocking if you’ve read the previous books, because you’re more emotionally connected to all the characters. So I’d recommend reading the other books in the series first! But then read this one—you’re going to love it.
Wiehl’s books read a bit like the script for an episode of CSI, and her experience as a television reporter (and a former prosecutor) has enabled her to create authentic characters. This particular story is a bit edgier than the prior books, especially because the women are trying to solve a murder mystery that they are not specifically assigned to work on—so they have to go “undercover” and keep getting in trouble with the police for interfering.
This is another satisfying mystery, with plenty of unexpected twists and turns. Just when you think you know “whodunnit” the story unfolds in a different direction. I don’t want to give away what happens, but you’ll definitely be surprised.
Published by Thomas Nelson, the world’s largest Christian publisher, the book contains spiritual threads, but is not at all preachy, nor is it about faith. One character, Allison, is obviously a Christian but her faith is depicted mostly by the way that she selflessly tries to help her down-and-out sister (who was introduced earlier in the series), and her friends. When the point of view switches to Allison, we read not only her thoughts but her prayers. I appreciate the subtlety of the faith message in Lis’ books—she simply makes her Christian character winsome, but not perfect. It other words, authentic.

posted by NewChristianBooks on April 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

This is the fourth book in the Triple Threat series by Lis Wiehl

This is the fourth book in the Triple Threat series by Lis Wiehl and April Henry. I requested this book because the blurb gave me a 'Women's Murder Club' vibe, which I really liked. This is the story of three women and their struggles and dealings with life and the job ...
This is the fourth book in the Triple Threat series by Lis Wiehl and April Henry. I requested this book because the blurb gave me a 'Women's Murder Club' vibe, which I really liked. This is the story of three women and their struggles and dealings with life and the job they have to play for the society.

This novel is hard to put down, and gave me enough to get really involved in the investigation of the crime that moved the whole plotline. It is suspenseful and the haunt was thrilling, and mind-jarring at times--just when you think you know who did it, you have no idea.

This is an enjoyable book, mostly because it has been plotted out well. Not a boring moment did I have to spend with it and I read it in one sitting, way past the wee hours of night. The characters are also real enough to have their own individual flaws, and the descriptions were just the right kind of gruesome to both please and repulse.

The writing is good, but I found the Christian references a little out-of-place at times. But with a good crime/detective novel as this, I didn't really mind.

Thanks for the review copy, Booksneeze!

posted by meowth2011 on April 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    This was first book by Lis Wiehl with April Henry that I have re

    This was first book by Lis Wiehl with April Henry that I have read. It was exciting, suspenseful, factual police work. Situated in Portland, OR, as I am, made it more interesting like I was a part of it. Moves fast and I did not want to put it down until I finished. I will now go back and read the author's other books. Their characters are very believable and likeable. It keeps you enthralled from beginning to end. I look forward to reading more of this series in the near future.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    This is the fourth book in the Triple Threat series by Lis Wiehl

    This is the fourth book in the Triple Threat series by Lis Wiehl and April Henry. I requested this book because the blurb gave me a 'Women's Murder Club' vibe, which I really liked. This is the story of three women and their struggles and dealings with life and the job they have to play for the society.

    This novel is hard to put down, and gave me enough to get really involved in the investigation of the crime that moved the whole plotline. It is suspenseful and the haunt was thrilling, and mind-jarring at times--just when you think you know who did it, you have no idea.

    This is an enjoyable book, mostly because it has been plotted out well. Not a boring moment did I have to spend with it and I read it in one sitting, way past the wee hours of night. The characters are also real enough to have their own individual flaws, and the descriptions were just the right kind of gruesome to both please and repulse.

    The writing is good, but I found the Christian references a little out-of-place at times. But with a good crime/detective novel as this, I didn't really mind.

    Thanks for the review copy, Booksneeze!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 3, 2012

    Lis Wiehl’s Triple Threat series takes a very unexpected t

    Lis Wiehl’s Triple Threat series takes a very unexpected turn! One of the Triple Threat heroines dies! And the other two are trying to track down her killer, while trying to avoid getting killed themselves.
    This is the fourth book in the series by Fox News legal analyst Lis Wiehl (with author April Henry), in which three women—a crime reporter, federal prosecutor and FBI agent, solve crime by day and bond over chips and salsa and margaritas by night. Like all of its predecessors, this book is a great blend of mystery, suspense and chick lit. The friendships between the women are portrayed realistically, complete with occasional insecurities and self-doubts, but also fierce loyalty. The characters mature and progress as the story unfolds.
    The murder of one of the main characters is definitely more shocking if you’ve read the previous books, because you’re more emotionally connected to all the characters. So I’d recommend reading the other books in the series first! But then read this one—you’re going to love it.
    Wiehl’s books read a bit like the script for an episode of CSI, and her experience as a television reporter (and a former prosecutor) has enabled her to create authentic characters. This particular story is a bit edgier than the prior books, especially because the women are trying to solve a murder mystery that they are not specifically assigned to work on—so they have to go “undercover” and keep getting in trouble with the police for interfering.
    This is another satisfying mystery, with plenty of unexpected twists and turns. Just when you think you know “whodunnit” the story unfolds in a different direction. I don’t want to give away what happens, but you’ll definitely be surprised.
    Published by Thomas Nelson, the world’s largest Christian publisher, the book contains spiritual threads, but is not at all preachy, nor is it about faith. One character, Allison, is obviously a Christian but her faith is depicted mostly by the way that she selflessly tries to help her down-and-out sister (who was introduced earlier in the series), and her friends. When the point of view switches to Allison, we read not only her thoughts but her prayers. I appreciate the subtlety of the faith message in Lis’ books—she simply makes her Christian character winsome, but not perfect. It other words, authentic.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 11, 2014

    Wow, I kept waiting for the initial murder to be a mistake and e

    Wow, I kept waiting for the initial murder to be a mistake and everything would be back to normal. It was a very exciting story with plenty of twists and turns that sadly hit close to the characters. It is an emotional investigation. Being a Christian novel, it has faith throughout in the context of everyday life. It is not preachy in any way however. It was a great murder thriller.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Highly Recommended

    This is a great novel. Usual Lisa Wiehl. Suspense, keep you on your toes, edge of your seat suspense. I really enjoyed the novel. Hated to lose one of the girls. Looking forward to the next installment.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Fast-Paced Mystery

    They called themselves the Triple Threat for their work in detecting and solving crimes. There was Nicole, the steady, quiet FBI agent. Cassidy, the vivacious, bouncy TV crime reporter. Allison, the federal prosecutor. Together, over six years, they had put away scores of criminals and the sky was the limit. Together they had a great friendship and supported each other through life's issues.

    But all that changed when Cassidy is murdered herself. Nic and Allison are determined to find out who killed their friend, but the case is quickly solved when the police arrest Cassidy's former lover, an abusive policeman who held a grudge. It was sad but believable, or was it?

    Lis Widhl has written a heartstopping, action-drive mystery that grabs the reader by the throat and doesn't let them go. Every clue seems to lead to a dead end and the criminal seems to be miles ahead of the women. Can they solve the murder successfully? This book is recommended for mystery lovers who want fast-paced action.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 21, 2012

    dissapointed

    Having read the series, this one was very disappointing. Won't say why and ruin it for readers but upset about one of the main characters

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 23, 2012

    I would give this book 4.5 stars. This is the fourth in a series

    I would give this book 4.5 stars. This is the fourth in a series. I would suggest reading the series from the beginning to best know the characters. This is a great crime solving series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 2, 2012

    I have read all of the "Triple Threat" series and this

    I have read all of the "Triple Threat" series and this one was fantastic! I really enjoyed it and had a hard time putting it down- just when you think you have gotten the murder solved- there is another twist thrown in and you have to keep reading to find out who the killer was! Would be a great summer read- I would recommend to any of my friends!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 30, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Eyes of Justice, is the fourth novel in the Triple Threat Club s

    Eyes of Justice, is the fourth novel in the Triple Threat Club series by Lis Wiehl. When I received this from Booksneeze I was excited, even though I hadn’t read the first three. Last year I reviewed Wiehl’s paranormal mystery called Waking Hours the first in her new East Salem trilogy. While this novel is part of a series, Wiehl has done an excellent job of allowing it to be read as a standalone. This was a suspenseful read, with lots of twists and characters I enjoyed.

    The main characters are three women who all went to high school together, but were never really friends. At a reunion, they discovered they all had a lot in common. The charming Cassidy Shaw is a crime reported at Channel Four. Allison Pierce is a federal prosecutor and Nicole Hedges is an FBI agent. One thing led to another and they all began working in Portland. They got together one evening for dinner and enjoyed themselves immensely. While each has a completely different personality, they bring out the best in each other. That night they shared a rich chocolate dessert. One slice, three forks and they jokingly called themselves the Triple Threat Club. That was six years ago and they have been friends ever since.

    When this novel begins, it’s Cassidy’s turn to choose the restaurant, and she picks loud and Mexican. However, she text the gals that she will be late, when a mysterious caller tells her he has proof that the cops planted a gun to cover up a shooting. Cassidy never makes it to dinner, and the tale that unfolds is suspenseful as Allison and clue driven Nicole search to understand what happened to Cassidy. When Portland PD decides they cannot be involved, they hire Ophelia, an independently wealthy private investigator to help. The tale was very suspenseful, and I didn’t figure out who was involved until almost the end.

    I really enjoyed Eyes of Justice. Each character has a unique personality. Wiehl did a great job of sharing their personal lives with us as they worked to solve the case. I really liked the new character Ophelia and hope to see more of her in future novels. I became emotionally invested in these women and wanted them to succeed. This is a faith-based novel, but Wiehl doesn’t drown us in religious messages. Instead, one of the characters is religious and draws on her faith to help her through the investigation. It felt genuine and not preachy. The plot had a great pace and twists that kept me glued to the book. I consumed this in a few sittings and was thoroughly entertained.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2012

    This is one of the most exciting book that I have ever read rece

    This is one of the most exciting book that I have ever read received from the publisher Thomas Nelson Publishing. I was given a copy of this to review without obligation in my part to give a glowing review. However, I am pleased to say that the authors had done well.

    This book was full of suspense and I can't help but to finish it off at one setting.

    The authors had captured human emotions effectively. I found myself tearing at the scene where they found the body and I can "feel" the frustration that Nicole felt when she saw her incompetent colleague was going to ruin the scene of the crime and yet she can't prevent it.

    What I love about the book is that the authors managed to portray the severity of the crime without resorting to foul language and violent words. In fact, they even managed to put in the relationship with God without it being disruptive to the flow of the book.

    I certainly look forward to the next book by the authors and impatiently waiting to see what role Ophelia is going to play in the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Eyes of Justice by Lis Wiehl is the latest installment in the Tr

    Eyes of Justice by Lis Wiehl is the latest installment in the Triple Threat series, which showcases the struggle of Cassidy, a reporter; Nicole, an FBI agent and Allison, a federal prosecutor, towards crime.
    But this issue is surely a heart-breaking for the die-hard fans of the series. This time the tragedy is too personal for the Triple Threat Sisters as one of them has been killed. Initially it appears that killer had a personal anguish towards Cassidy but as the attack on Nicole and Allison begins, it becomes clear that they are facing a fanatic who knows their every move. The race begins and they should surely buck-up or it will be an end to the Triple Threat Club. Just like other novels in the series, this one too have lots of twists and mind boggling revelations, along with a more realistic scenario of their respective departments of FBI office, a TV station and judicial structure.
    The best part about Lis Wiehl’s novels is that you stop playing the guessing game much before in the book. The continuously warping story makes it a delicious page turner. Even as the original group ceases to exist, introduction to a new character, Ophelia left the avenue open for new books in the series.
    Paramount element about this series is that it is not essential for the reader to have read the previous books, though it is recommended, to have a better understanding and emotional attachment with the characters. Other books in the series are: Face of Betrayal, Hand of Fate and Heart of Ice.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 23, 2012

    Eyes of Justice does not disappoint

    Eyes of Justice is the fourth installment of the Triple Threat Club series by Lis Wiehl. Written just as skillfully as Face of Betrayal, Hand of Fate and Heart of Ice it is full of adventure, mystery and thrills. In this book the Triple Threat Club lose one of their own and the remaining two set out to bring their friends murderer to justice. Meanwhile one of the members receives shocking news. On the road to justice they find an unlikely friend and learn to rely on God even more than before. But will they take justice too far? You’ll have to read it to find out the who, what, when, where and why of it all. But be assured you will not be disappointed. For me this was very emotional because Wiehl delves deep into the minds of people who are grieving, whose hearts cry for justice to be served while living in a place where it seems like justice is a dream. She reminds us that when we leave vengeance in God’s hands we reap the benefits of His blessings even in the midst of hard times. Eyes of Justice was at once poignant and gripping, showing just how deep the roots of friendship and revenge can go.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 20, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Edge of your seat suspense thriller! The Triple Threat was how

    Edge of your seat suspense thriller!

    The Triple Threat was how they would always refer to themselves. It began after they met at a restaurant for dinner and ordered the most expensive dessert on the menu. Three forks for three amazing ladies that went to school together but never had anything in common until now.

    Cassidy Shaw was beautiful and in the public eye as often as she could be. As a top crime reporter for Channel Four, she was known as aggressive in her pursuit of justice for the underdogs. Making sure that she followed any leads possible to make sure that criminals would never get off on a technicality and if they did, she made sure that the public didn't forget about the victim.

    Nicole Hedges, is an up and coming top FBI agent now working in Portland, Oregon. Her boyfriend Leif Larson is also an FBI agent and they work well together covering one another's backs when it's necessary.

    Allison Pierce is a federal prosecutor, married to a man named Marshall. She and Marshall have been trying to have children but they seem to end up in miscarriage. Her younger sister Lindsay is a recovering addict, trying to stay sober for a year now so she can open a coffee cart in the heart of downtown Portland. Now with Allison's help in co-signing for a loan, she just may make a future for herself.

    When Cassidy receives a phone call advising her of a police cover-up involving her ex-boyfriend Rick, also a Portland Police Officer, she is more than interested. It seems when Cassidy went public with Rick's physical abuse, he escaped with a mild counseling session for his anger issues. Now if Cassidy can finally prove that Rick isn't the honest cop he appears to be, she may get the justice she needs. Only when this informant is afraid of retaliation, Cassidy offers to meet him at her apartment. However, when she turns up dead, Allison and Nicole are out to ensure that whatever happened to Cassidy does not fall through the cracks.

    In the latest crime suspense thriller, Eyes of Justice by Lis Wiehl and April Henry, the three women are about to get their toughest case yet. Following all kinds of clues in this cat and mouse mystery is what really appeals to the reader. Just when you think you're on the right path, you find you're in a dead end and the ride takes off in a completely different direction. More than 2/3rds of the way through, I still hadn't figured it out and then I got turned around again. I LOVE THIS! I want to be completely challenged. The supporting characters are believable and seeing Nicole and Allison trying to work together to uncover clues is believable considering they aren't allowed to be part of the investigation or risk being fired.

    I received this book compliments of Planned TV Arts for my honest review and couldn't put it down. I love a great Christian Murder Suspense Mystery and this one really appealed to me. I would rate this one a 5 out of 5 stars. I can't wait to read more from this incredibly talented author Lis Wiehl, who is not only a New York Times Best-Selling Author but also a Fox News Legal Analyst.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 17, 2012

    Wow! What a fast paced book! Eyes of Justice is book 4 of the

    Wow! What a fast paced book! Eyes of Justice is book 4 of the Triple Threat series, but don't worry, if you haven't read the first 3 you will still enjoy reading this one!

    Mysteries abound in this story, and the authors constantly kept me guessing. Not once throughout the book did I think I knew who the murderer was, there was one main suspect, but the evidence just wasn't there to back up the suspicions (never fear, I'm not giving away any of the story).

    Nicole, Cassidy, and Allison have such a great relationship among them. They are 3 strong women, each with their own opinions and convictions. They are able to work together, hold true to their beliefs, and never compromise in their jobs. They knew each other back in high school, but did not become friends until their 10 year high school reunion!

    The only downside to Eyes of Justice...I felt that there were some loose ends that had not been completed. I am hoping there is a 5th book in the series, I would love to have some questions answered! I did feel that the very end of the book, between the last few chapters, was rushed, that is where most of the unanswered questions were left.

    If your looking for a mystery, this is a 5 star book you'll want to make sure to read!

    **I received this book free from the publisher. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.**

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    In this newest installment of the "Triple Threat Club,"

    In this newest installment of the "Triple Threat Club," one of them is murdered. It is so unexpected, so devastating, and all the remaining two can think of is catching the killer. But, the killer may be out to get more than one member of the group. A new character arrives on the scene. Her name is Olivia and while she is young and rich, she is also reclusive and picky about what she does with her time. As a PI she can be. This is a case she wants to help with and dives in. While the investigation takes her places she doesn't want to go, she is after the truth. Will the killer discover who she is and mark her for murder too? Why are Cassidy, Allison, and Nicole targets? Is this fourth novel the end of the series? Come join the ladies in their hunt for a killer.

    I was shocked when one of these ladies was murdered and the others became targets. I have really enjoyed reading about these three strong female characters and didn't want any of them to die. But.... Lis Wiehl sucked me right into the story again and it wouldn't let me go until I finished. Olivia was an interesting character to add to the story, and I enjoyed learning more about the others. I recommend this book to all mystery/suspense/murder book readers. You will not be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 6, 2012

    For the past several years Cassidy Shaw, a crime reporter, Alli

    For the past several years Cassidy Shaw, a crime reporter, Allison Pierce, a federal prosecutor, and Nicole Hedges, and FBI agent, have worked together using their various jobs in the crime fighting world to bring criminals to justice. They have even nicknamed themselves the Triple Threat after a favorite dessert that they shared. But then tragedy strikes one of their own, turning their worlds' upside down.
    *Spoiler Alert*
    Now the two remaining members must learn who killed their friend and why. All leads point to an angry ex-boyfriend, but somehow it just doesn't make sense. Not only that but their continued interference in a police case could threaten their jobs. When things take another sinister turn can a new friend lead them to the truth?
    I was a little hesitant to choose this book, but I've been meaning to branch out from my typical romantic fiction and this seemed like a good place to start. For about the first half of the book I was kind of bored, it was a little repetitive, all about the remaining members of the Triple Threat being sad and confused, and I get that that would happen it just didn't seem to ever change much, mostly the same stuff over and over. However towards the second half I was pretty hooked, I managed to finish the second half in a day, whereas the first took me about a month. As far as mystery/suspense goes I think this is a pretty decent choice, far better than some others I've seen. My one surprise was that I had expected from what I had read about the book that it was a Christian book, but while God was mentioned a few times I wouldn't call it enough to truly call it a Christian book. This may not be an issue for some people but it may be for others.
    Content Advisory:
    Alcohol: Practically all of the characters drink on quite a few occasions and at least one ends up slightly drunk.
    Drugs: A specific drug is mentioned in the context of a crime.
    Sexual: A character visits a stripper club to gain evidence, there are no explicit descriptions. Several crimes discussed mention rape.
    Violence: As this is a murder mystery violence is to be expected. One person is strangled and stabbed, another slits their own throat, another is shot, and two bodies are found with bullet holes in their heads. A man threatens a woman with a gun, chasing her, and shoots at another.
    So to end I will say that while this is surely much cleaner than most of its genre I have decided murder mysteries (It probably didn't help that one of the victims had the same name as me!) aren't for me. However if they are your thing this one is worth reading.
    I received this book from booksneeze in exchange for my review.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2