BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

FAME: Lady Gaga: A Graphic Novel

Average Rating 4
( 300 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(221)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(46)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Hey

Hey it is james from btr and i just wanted to say thax for all the good comments...luvv u guys.. Your friend, James

posted by Anonymous on April 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

I can't read it but i bet u gise can!

I can't read it becaise the letters are to small on my brand new nook. Like i mean the captins in the book are so tiny. But i don't care! I will try to read it and plus i've got the book above this that tells me practiclly the exact same thing. So unless u like picture ...
I can't read it becaise the letters are to small on my brand new nook. Like i mean the captins in the book are so tiny. But i don't care! I will try to read it and plus i've got the book above this that tells me practiclly the exact same thing. So unless u like picture books i would recremend the book above. But this your choice and not mine. Hope u can read it much better then i ever could. Good luck and have a merry christmas!
P.s i hope u like the book above also. I know this is a lot of words isn't it? LOLZ 8D

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 300 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Hey

    Hey it is james from btr and i just wanted to say thax for all the good comments...luvv u guys..

    Your friend,
    James

    23 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Btr

    You guys r awesome

    19 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    I can't read it but i bet u gise can!

    I can't read it becaise the letters are to small on my brand new nook. Like i mean the captins in the book are so tiny. But i don't care! I will try to read it and plus i've got the book above this that tells me practiclly the exact same thing. So unless u like picture books i would recremend the book above. But this your choice and not mine. Hope u can read it much better then i ever could. Good luck and have a merry christmas!
    P.s i hope u like the book above also. I know this is a lot of words isn't it? LOLZ 8D

    14 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    I go with aw

    What does logan and btr have to do with taylor swift

    13 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    Taylors bff

    Wanna know if the book is good not if you love taylor kay so please tell thanks but ya taylot is pretty awesome and i havent seen her in forever!!!!

    13 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    BTR!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE BTR BUT I WANT THE BOOK HOW IS THE BOOK SOMEONE PLEZ TELL ME!!!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE KENDEL!!!!!!!!



    PANDA GIRL

    11 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    U

    Hey girls wanna chat

    TAlor swift

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2011

    You rock b

    Beyonce is a grate singer . i would love beyonce. You would love her and you wold love the book.

    8 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    ?,

    Um guys... btr? What the heck are you talking aout?! It says "taylor swift graphic novel" at the very top of the screen! Thatis wht this is a review for. A taylor swift graphic novel.not some btr crap or whatever. When you click the taylor swift graphic novel and select reviews, this is whatshows up. So why dont you guys go find your brains and stop talking?!

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    To comet that says Dear James :

    Logen rockss he has asome hair and lol hes so cute i luv him.
    He is so cute when i 1st sarw him i thoght i was gowing to die.
    I want to mary him.
    Love,
    Tatum

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Gaga Magic

    Great Book for Gaga Lovers like Me <333 :D
    Put Your Paws Up!!! (''')(''')

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    TAYLOR AWIFT=EPIC

    I WISH I COULD PUT INFINITE STARS. Taylor Swift+Hunger Games+sexiness=BEST COMBONATION IN HISTORY

    Your fan,
    Kwang Wu

    5 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    I hate btr

    They r so suckes and ugley. I like one direction!!!

    5 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    T-Swizzle

    Taylor is the best...... my fav song is ifbthis was a movie but i would be enchanted to meet her!!!!!!! :) 13 is my soccer # cuz i <3 taylor swift

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Talor Swift

    Talor Swift is a great singer I went to her concert. Recomend any book about her.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Bababooyey bababooyey

    Great topic....lousy book. Not even worth the $1.99.

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    LOVE 1D AND BTR

    THERE IS NO RIVALRY BETWEENTHEM! I LOVE LOUIS AND JAMES, so if ur going around spreading rumors about them hating eachother, shut the munchiez up XD LOL SRRY IF UVE BEEN OFFENDED BUT IT BUGZ MEH

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    BTR

    Big time rush is awesome-one direction SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Can someone please write an actual good book review. I can't und

    Can someone please write an actual good book review. I can't understand what anyone is saying. :/ Please use proper grammar.

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Taylor swift +btr

    What does taylor jhave to do with btr even though they are extermlly cute and they are great singers

    4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 300 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15