Customer Reviews for

FAME: Lady Gaga: A Graphic Novel

Average Rating 4
( 300 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(221)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(46)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Hey

Hey it is james from btr and i just wanted to say thax for all the good comments...luvv u guys.. Your friend, James

posted by Anonymous on April 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

I can't read it but i bet u gise can!

I can't read it becaise the letters are to small on my brand new nook. Like i mean the captins in the book are so tiny. But i don't care! I will try to read it and plus i've got the book above this that tells me practiclly the exact same thing. So unless u like picture ...
I can't read it becaise the letters are to small on my brand new nook. Like i mean the captins in the book are so tiny. But i don't care! I will try to read it and plus i've got the book above this that tells me practiclly the exact same thing. So unless u like picture books i would recremend the book above. But this your choice and not mine. Hope u can read it much better then i ever could. Good luck and have a merry christmas!
P.s i hope u like the book above also. I know this is a lot of words isn't it? LOLZ 8D

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 300 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Dear logain I love logain

    Dear logain

    My name is julia hildreth im 22 years old and i have been a huge fan of btr and i alwayed thought you were a better actor then the rest of your friends :) sorry ken and the rest of you so yeah logain i hope you keep up with your amazing singing and acting that you do so well :) i cannot belive or how long i have been a huge faun of yours in btr i have your posters all over my bedroom i wish you could see them but i have no way in showing you :( well i hope you can take a min of your time to type me back on my nook i would like that well keep up the good work

    Your fan allwys and forever

    Julia hildreth

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    What

    Why are people talking about btr if the book is about ts

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Wright a review on this book

    I love taylor

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    JAMESMASLOWLUVER

    ONE DIRECTION SUCKS! BTR WILL ALWAYS BE MY FAVORITE BAND EVA! IF YOU LIKE 1D THEN GO THROW YOURSELF IN A PIT OF CROCS!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    JAMES IS CUTE KENDAL IS UGLY

    SORRY IF U LIKE KENDAL ... HE US UGLY TO ME SORRY!

    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Who k Who are you?

    Why do you say one millon things as a review on every book ?!??????????????????

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Hey Swiftie Fans

    If you haven't already got Tay's new song Safe and Sound which is in The Hunger Games Movie you need to!!!!!!!!! Safe and Sound is my fav song by Tay!!!! The sing came out a few days ago!!!!! If you haven't already GET IT NOW!!!! ITS THE BEST TAYLOR SWUFT SONG YET!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    Taylor rocks

    Realy taylor failure u r a ffailure she rocks keep living ur dream


    taytay

















    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2011

    I i cant read the book

    It was stupid to make the words r so small

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    I

    I HATE THIS BOOK SO MUCH BUT I LIKE LOGAN AN HE IS SEXY

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Rusher

    your only a rusher when you go to a concert!!!! :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Bully info for scavenger hunt

    My name is lizzi lust, my bullys name is elizabeth,and she always finds something to say or do like say im ugly im fat i have a big butt (whitch i kinda do but not huge.).Oh and i live in iowa whitch is a stupid farming state but i might be moving tp California to see if i can find celebs and its gonna be exciting!!!! Yay im so happy i can barely type right now cause of me beimg happy!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Beautiful

    I thought this book was awesome - i mean its about big time rush how can it not

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Logan iz mine

    I luv u logan dont listen to de haterz

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    I'm rusher went to their concert july 27th

    I'm kendall schmidts cover girl I love Btr Wahoo- Whoo

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Cool

    Awesomeness

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    GET TO THE BOOK PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    COME ON PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!1D,BTR,Carlos,James,Kendall,Harry,Zane,marriage,WHAT THE HECK!!!!!!!!These are supposed to be about the book!!!!!!!!!Not how much we love male celebritys!!!!!! I mean really i dont know if this book is good or not because nobody is typing about the book!!!!!!!!!
    ):-()

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Crazed fan

    Im a complete Taylor Swift fan so I definitley recommend this book and Im not just saying that because Im a fan but I really do love this book and Taylor Swift

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Guys

    Ok so btr and 1D arent even close to eachother. Yes theyre boy bands but i think a real showdown would be between beibs and 1D. Nobody really liks btr except maybe 9 year olds. And plus Taylor wins against anyone!!!!!!!!!!! *E*

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    !

    Love" telephone"

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 300 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 15