Customer Reviews for

FAME: Lady Gaga: A Graphic Novel

Average Rating 4
( 299 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(221)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(46)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Hey

Hey it is james from btr and i just wanted to say thax for all the good comments...luvv u guys.. Your friend, James

posted by Anonymous on April 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

I can't read it but i bet u gise can!

I can't read it becaise the letters are to small on my brand new nook. Like i mean the captins in the book are so tiny. But i don't care! I will try to read it and plus i've got the book above this that tells me practiclly the exact same thing. So unless u like picture ...
I can't read it becaise the letters are to small on my brand new nook. Like i mean the captins in the book are so tiny. But i don't care! I will try to read it and plus i've got the book above this that tells me practiclly the exact same thing. So unless u like picture books i would recremend the book above. But this your choice and not mine. Hope u can read it much better then i ever could. Good luck and have a merry christmas!
P.s i hope u like the book above also. I know this is a lot of words isn't it? LOLZ 8D

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    I go with aw

    What does logan and btr have to do with taylor swift

    13 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    BTR!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE BTR BUT I WANT THE BOOK HOW IS THE BOOK SOMEONE PLEZ TELL ME!!!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE KENDEL!!!!!!!!



    PANDA GIRL

    11 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    ?,

    Um guys... btr? What the heck are you talking aout?! It says "taylor swift graphic novel" at the very top of the screen! Thatis wht this is a review for. A taylor swift graphic novel.not some btr crap or whatever. When you click the taylor swift graphic novel and select reviews, this is whatshows up. So why dont you guys go find your brains and stop talking?!

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    I hate btr

    They r so suckes and ugley. I like one direction!!!

    5 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Bababooyey bababooyey

    Great topic....lousy book. Not even worth the $1.99.

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Who k Who are you?

    Why do you say one millon things as a review on every book ?!??????????????????

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    I

    I HATE THIS BOOK SO MUCH BUT I LIKE LOGAN AN HE IS SEXY

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    GET TO THE BOOK PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    COME ON PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!1D,BTR,Carlos,James,Kendall,Harry,Zane,marriage,WHAT THE HECK!!!!!!!!These are supposed to be about the book!!!!!!!!!Not how much we love male celebritys!!!!!! I mean really i dont know if this book is good or not because nobody is typing about the book!!!!!!!!!
    ):-()

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Guys

    Ok so btr and 1D arent even close to eachother. Yes theyre boy bands but i think a real showdown would be between beibs and 1D. Nobody really liks btr except maybe 9 year olds. And plus Taylor wins against anyone!!!!!!!!!!! *E*

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Worst illustrations

    Uhhh...Im kinda upset about James it looks likes he is soo happy and hiss new name is Jamie. Maybe you should just stick to the library books.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Ughh

    Im not a rusher ~ jazzy

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    To #4

    Vas happening is ONE DIRECTION NOT DUMB BIG TIME RUSH!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Dont buy this

    This book sucks

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Need To Tap! Ineed advice-Jillian

    So on v day I sent a secret valentine to Bob.He acted like hesai did not see it bit he did.So onThurs. I checked in his desk because he was late to school.Now I am upset because my teacher found out and won't tell me who told her.She said she was sidekick.I have known Bob since1st grade and I am in fourth grade.He is acting like he knows something when he is around me




    All of the names are false

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    .

    I dont even know if i want this book cuz everyones talking about btr this isnt a chatting room

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Haley

    LOVE YOU BTR AND KENDALL

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    Callat hola

    Yo perteneced a mi puevlito en cusquito soy paisano de pura caca

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    Is good

    Is this good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    POP SUCHS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Im getting really tired of this pop sh.it. Its REALLY anoyying. Ya'll can go listen to some real music. BOACK VEIL BRIDES? :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Why

    I was not wanrinf a grafic novel i wish i ciuld get my money back.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3