Customer Reviews for

FAME: Lady Gaga: A Graphic Novel

Average Rating 4
( 300 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(221)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(46)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Hey

Hey it is james from btr and i just wanted to say thax for all the good comments...luvv u guys.. Your friend, James

posted by Anonymous on April 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

I can't read it but i bet u gise can!

I can't read it becaise the letters are to small on my brand new nook. Like i mean the captins in the book are so tiny. But i don't care! I will try to read it and plus i've got the book above this that tells me practiclly the exact same thing. So unless u like picture ...
I can't read it becaise the letters are to small on my brand new nook. Like i mean the captins in the book are so tiny. But i don't care! I will try to read it and plus i've got the book above this that tells me practiclly the exact same thing. So unless u like picture books i would recremend the book above. But this your choice and not mine. Hope u can read it much better then i ever could. Good luck and have a merry christmas!
P.s i hope u like the book above also. I know this is a lot of words isn't it? LOLZ 8D

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 46 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    WHY

    The poster who said that she was taylor swift and asking if we wanted to chat is a lair becuase SHE DIDNT EVEN SPELL TAYLOR RIGHT! And WHY WOULD TAYLOR SPEND HER FREE TIME COMMENTING ON BOOKS?!?!?!?!?!?!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Wat

    I hate big time rush i love austin mahone his song what about love it reminds me of qundarius studaway tell me if u know him

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Faker

    Ok really people your not james! I bet you dont even know how to spell his last name! I bet you dont even know his last nam!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Howard's woofus

    Howard is a rapist. YAHOO Howard said.

    Sincerely, Howard

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Btr BTR llover BTR lover

    Worst look great story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Beyonce

    Hate it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    to all you btr whateva fans...REAAD THIS!!!!

    YOU...HAVE...ISSUES!!!!!!!! I saw them for the first time and i was throwing up the next secomd. They look like overgrown sewer rats that just got one thousand times uglier! Oh wait...they already were!!!!! LOL ALL U ONE D FANS!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    I heart james

    Listen get you facts strate james is the hot one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    What

    R u serious glee

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    BTR

    Btr

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    kberry01529

    What a disapointment this is! Do not waste your money. The book has horrible graphics. Also there is no way to ibcrease the font even by going to do so making it impossible to read. Wish there were a way to get our money back but no returns on ebooks. :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    I hate them

    My cousin loves them. But One Direction is way better. P

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Suks

    Z

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    Big time......

    Dummies, grandpas, lamesauce, weirdos, and fruitcakes

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    I Love the Sprouse Brothers

    I LOVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEE THE SPROUSE BROTHERS FROM SUITE LIFE ON DECK AND SUIT LIFE OF ZACK AND CODY
    DYLAN AND COLE SPROUSE ARE AWESOME I WISH THEY WOULD MAKE MORE SUIT LIFE ON DECK












    I LOVE DYLAN AND COLE SPROUSE

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    @belieb_ingomez

    THIS BOOK SUCKS ONE DIRECTION ARE FAR MORE BETTER IF YOU LIKE BTR GO DIE

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Ok

    Looks nothing like them and words are really small. Cant read a thing

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    G o d d a m n big time rush

    They are c o c k suckers. They are all gay too.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Faces on the book

    Those face son the book are not the faces of btr they are photo shopped noone should photo shope the face sof btr only becaus they are extermelt cute;)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Logan lover

    Logan is my fave! He is adorable!! I love you Logan. Marry me... love me... Ok maybe I'm getting a little carried away but don't judge me , James lovers. BY THE WAY ...we NEVER use any curse words while writing reviews,Ok?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 46 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3