Customer Reviews for

FAME: Lady Gaga: A Graphic Novel

Average Rating 4
( 299 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(221)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(46)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Hey

Hey it is james from btr and i just wanted to say thax for all the good comments...luvv u guys.. Your friend, James

posted by Anonymous on April 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

I can't read it but i bet u gise can!

I can't read it becaise the letters are to small on my brand new nook. Like i mean the captins in the book are so tiny. But i don't care! I will try to read it and plus i've got the book above this that tells me practiclly the exact same thing. So unless u like picture ...
I can't read it becaise the letters are to small on my brand new nook. Like i mean the captins in the book are so tiny. But i don't care! I will try to read it and plus i've got the book above this that tells me practiclly the exact same thing. So unless u like picture books i would recremend the book above. But this your choice and not mine. Hope u can read it much better then i ever could. Good luck and have a merry christmas!
P.s i hope u like the book above also. I know this is a lot of words isn't it? LOLZ 8D

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 221 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Beautiful

    I thought this book was awesome - i mean its about big time rush how can it not

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Logan iz mine

    I luv u logan dont listen to de haterz

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    I'm rusher went to their concert july 27th

    I'm kendall schmidts cover girl I love Btr Wahoo- Whoo

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Cool

    Awesomeness

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Crazed fan

    Im a complete Taylor Swift fan so I definitley recommend this book and Im not just saying that because Im a fan but I really do love this book and Taylor Swift

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    !

    Love" telephone"

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    I guess

    They are sorta cute.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    BTR

    I luv........................... JAMES!!!! He's adorable!
    Kisses

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    ?????

    So your geting married?????!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    IM IN LOVE WITH JAMES

    HES MINE!!!!! ALL OF HIS SEXYNESS IS MINE >:D

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Sorry

    Not a crossage tutor a mediator.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    TO NUMBER 3 PLEASE RESPOND!!!!!!!

    Hi number 3 :)
    I am a cheerleader and from fresno too. I go to valley oak elementary. I am 11 how old are you???? Were do you go to school? What's your name????????

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Hi

    I love their music and the tv show. I love they do the stupidest things, and I love Carlos and his helmet.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Taylor Swift

    I love her she's sooo talented!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    Sexy

    Carlos is SEXY

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Big time rush

    Big time cool

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    I luv these guys from a & s

    Coollll

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Big beyonce fan

    Its great and easy to read

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    To below

    Ur right!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    PLZ TAP HERE!!

    I just figured out something! All of the books that have FAME: at the beginning of their title ( including big time rush, taylor swift, beyonce, etc.) have there review sections all put together. That's why you see reviews about big time rush, taylor swift, beyonce and other artists as well. I know its really stupid but its just a mistake that happened. So stop whining about it and DEAL WITH IT!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 221 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 12