Customer Reviews for

FAME: Selena Gomez : A Graphic Novel

Average Rating 4
( 225 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(168)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(30)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

18 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

I <3 selena gomez

This book is really good it talks about everything that happended in her life in a short story and its not boring like other books!!!

posted by 6208118 on October 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Selena

Omg u peeps that say " selena cant sing " she can sing she rocks

posted by Anonymous on January 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Selena

    Omg u peeps that say " selena cant sing " she can sing she rocks

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Waste of money

    I spent 4 dollars on this garbage!;I mean i love Selena Gomez, but the book's words are too small. When i try to zoom in the words just get choppy and pixelated. Its not even a book its a comic. There is barely any words at all, not even as much as a real comic. If you dont like comics and "books" that have little to nothing to read, this is not for you.

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Poop

    Wasnt good

    5 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Hate slutlena :)

    Oh and her little slutlenators must be blind to think that her bobble head is "pretty" and that shes a good actress. The only thing selly is good at is being a famewhore. Oh and you guys have to be deaf to think slutlena can sing. Its called autotune :)

    3 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    I FELL BAD FOR SELENA GOMEZ

    I fell so bad for Selena! Justin does not derserve her! The only reason she hasn't brocken up with him is becase she is nice and he is a Baby baby baby ooooh a baby baby baby nooo Selena derverse better yah ah Poor Selena!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Ummmm....

    Honestly selena cant sing live, i like her songs but she doesnt write them or even do anything, just promote and sing. I used to like her, but not anymore

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    BOOOOO SELENA

    She STINKS SHES A FAMEWHORE WHEN TWILIGHT GOT BIG SHE DATES TAYLOR LAUTNER THEN JONAS BROTHER GOT BIG SO SHE DUMPS TAYLOR FOR SHANE JUSTIN BIEBER GETS BIG SHE DUMPS SHANE FOR JUSTIN 1D GETS BIG SHE DUMPS JUSTIN BECAUSE SHE WANTS TO KISS ZAYN! I HATE HER PLUS HER SPRING BREAKER MOVIE IS NASTY SHE HOLDING OTHER GIRLS BUTTS AND IS SUPPOSED TO BE BI! GROSS ITS CALLED SPRING BREAKERS! PARENTS DISLIKE HER AND KIDS SHES JUST YUCK

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Anonymous

    I hate Selena Gomez. My cousins are staying over at my house and my one cousin Megan loves Selena. So one day Megan went on the computer and went on YouTube and typed in "Selena Gomez Hit the Lights" and I was in the living room where the computer was to watch TV and then, I heard Selena say "damn". Megan was listening to the lyrics and I said "Pause for a sec" and I went over. Right there crystal clear it says "damn". And I heard many times that Miley Cyrus is the "bad girl" and Selena is the "good girl". People also say that Selena is an awesome influence on kids'. Yeah I don't think she is. Saying "damn" when she has like 5&6 year old fans out there. The reason I know all this is because Megan goes on and on about it. Thank god Megan stopped liking her. But anyways Selena is retarded.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Um hellow

    Um hellow this book is about drake not selena gomez

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    This book is the stupidest thing i have ever seen

    Its a cominot book and the prinis too smallt

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Response to skyscraper

    I hate tht song!!!!! Wi do u like demi lavto shes meessed up!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    E

    reviews are not cool good or bad dont review its not safe

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    COVER

    I HAD TO BY THE BOOK. THE COVER FREAKS ME OUT!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    DONT CLICK

    READ THIS TO THE VERY END!














































    ARE YOU A JESUS BELIEVER? IF SO PUT JESUS AS YOUR TITLE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    To selena

    Hey selena there a job opening down the street at the pet store for some newspaper and i think your lyrics will do the trick. If you have any probs withe this review respond to mary!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Not dating anymore

    Selena gomez and justin bieber are not dating anymire....i kn u might of wrote this book when they were dating but.... i know that there was rommers about them going out but just to get this thriugh peoples minds they are nit going out....justin belongs to me..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Omg

    She does not deserve to date the biebs he is crazy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Seriously?

    This girl is a human being just like u. She is just ONE example of how lucky you can become if u pursue ur dreams. And her dating life:well personally shes not as bad a taylor swift (but im just saying that because she dated my husbands bff while she was still dating connor kennedy and there was that pregnancy scare._. Rather not get into THAT.) but you really need to lay off ITS NOT UR LIFE, UR BOYFRIEND(S), OE YOUR BUSINESS? And calling her nasty names: talk abput her like

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    To anonymous

    Jealous much

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    To jk scavenger hunt

    It is lame and confuseing.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2