Customer Reviews for

FAME: One Direction (Edición en español)

Average Rating 4.5
( 146 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(123)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

21 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Heyyy please readd!(:

Anyone wanna be nookfriends?????(:

posted by 17038523 on December 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

L

Is this a good book?

posted by 16956522 on December 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 146 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Heyyy please readd!(:

    Anyone wanna be nookfriends?????(:

    21 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    LWWY

    I love one direction!!!!!! I dont have a fav but if i had to pick 1, it would probaly be NIALL!!!! LUV YAH

    18 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Loved it!

    Great book. One Direction rocks! And im a dude. Lol. ~Niccolo aka Nick

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Mrs.Tomlinson in the house!!!!!!

    On a scale 1-10 how good is this book

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Omg

    My boyfriend sang kiss you by one direction to me on my bday he has a fablouis voice

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Nialllllllll and harrrrryyyy

    I love one direction espeacially niall and harry !!!!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    I Love One Direction

    I Love Harry Edward Styles, Niall James Horan, Zayn Jawadd Malik, Liam James Payne, Louis William Tomlinson!

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    L

    Is this a good book?

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Guys

    Guys plz stop posting ur favs!! If u are really a directioner u dont have a favporite! Love u 1d

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    HARRY ZAYN IMAGINE PRT 4 TO SIERRA

    As you are leaving to your job as a waitress in rubys kitchen you drive out of the mansion and head off. You are listening to change your life by little mix and that was your jam. Harry finally awakes ajd sees your jote he skiles and goes and brushes his beautiful white teeth. He dresses into a pair of jeans and an orange v neck witha a black varsity sweater. It was really cold in the mansion since niall likes to keep it at 60 degrees farenhleight. Zayn fomes down and sits right next to harry. "Look i dont like that your dating sierra... so if you do anything that will break her heart and beven if you make her cry for the silliest thing i will beat you up and kill you..got it." Zayn said ina very stern way. "Got it.."Harry says with alittle fear in his voice. Zayn goes and makes himself a sandwitch and heads for his room. Harry was just a lulittle scared of making u miserable. Niall comes down and sees harrys woried face" hey wats wrong?" Niall asked. "Its that now that i am dating sierra zayn is afraid that i might make her sad or something." "What!!! Your dating sierra!!!!!" Niall says in excalmtion." Yea why?" Harry asked with a confussed face ." Oh its nothing." Niall says with disappointment." Dude dont tell bme you like my girl friend." Harry says with soe doubt in his voice. "Well... yes and i was going to ask her out." "Ohhhh hell no shes my girl friend!!!!!!and i am not letting her go that easily." Harry says in a fierce way. "Well you never know...maybe she decides to change her mind...once she sees a real gent." Niall days as he is leavibg to go tobhis room. Harry was extremely worried. He doesnt want to lose you. You are the best thing that ever happened to him d he was not going to let you go...TELL ME IF YOU LIKE IT ILL POST MORE INA COUPLE OF DAYS-melii

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Zaiyn fan fic

    So you were at a One direction you hobackstage pases you get to meet them. You wear a short nosleve dress the coclor of pinkyour fav. Your friend just got there you are so happy you had an extra ticket. Now the consert just started. Zayn your fav starts singing then stares at you. You are thiniing is there somthing in .y teeth then thay songs over then Zayn tells Harry that he likes you and that you are hot. Then put inyour nme harry sayz on the microphone that zayn thinks you are hot. Then liam starts staring at your bff then Niall say to your bf you are cute. Now its time to meet them you see zayn you say hi im your biggest fan. Then he says you are his biggest fan you are blusing tjen he saythat the rest off the four guysbllave so you ciuld be alone. Yu see him he says do you wnt to go out wiith me you are so hapy yiu sa yess then he kisses you he hold you by the hips and ou hold him by the neck you kiss for a long time then you end and Zayn says that you are th best kisser. Then he slipps somthing in his pocet his phone numher. Well the only proboem of you dating him i that you have a boyfriend you dump him. You call his number he pickuos and you tell him that you miss him. He says he misses you too. Then he makes a surprise vist to your house. So he kjocks onyoy your door and you scream. You missed him so bad anhe says want to go on a date you say in one moment. Yen you ijtroduce him to your parents then its off to your date Zayn has prepared you a picnic at the park. Firs when ou get there you are string at tje sunset. Thrn he tells you tha he misses you yiu told hitem the same hen hebkisses you for ling time. Then he says you .ake me a better man. He bends down on oje knee and says marry me you say yes RESPOND I WANT PART TWO THE WEDDING RESPOND TO KALA AND PART THREIS CALLEHAVING A BABYDE

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    Heidi contest: part 8 by Mackenzey

    THIS IS STILL HARRY'S POV......I only black out for a second. I sit up and rub my head. I'm still outside. I look to my right. Niall is running towards me. Or so I thought. He ran right past me. My eyes follow him to someone lying crumpled on the ground. I crawl over there, because my leg hurts like crap. The person on the ground slowly turns over. It's Kenzey. There's an active power line right by her and she's shaking. "Harry." She says softly. I grab her hand, "Yeah?" "Now I don't owe you one anymore." She says. "No no no no no. You never owed me one. You'll be alright." I say, a tear slipping down my cheek. She smiles and sits up a little and kisses me. I wrap my arms around her and she goes limp. "Kenzey? Mackenzey?! No!" I yell , trying to shake her awake. Tears come running quickly down my dirty cheeks. "KENZEY!!!" I'm now screaming. Hoping she'll wake up somehow. I flop over her motionless body, sobbing and holding her hand between mine. I feel a hand on my shoulder. I look up, expecting to see Niall, but instead see Josh. I look down at her. Josh sits down next to me and grabs her other hand. He sighs. "Now you owe her your life." He says, quietly. I look at him and see a tear fall down his face. We sit there in silence. Then I say, "I'm sorry." "For what? I was the one being a jerk. I should be the dead one." He says, sniffling. I put my arm around his shoulders. "It's all good." I say. He doesn't pull away from me. *three years later* It was hard to adjust to not having Kenzey in my bed. I've tried to move on, but that's close to impossible. Zayn got married to Perrie soon after we stopped the apocalypse. They have one kid and another on the way. Liam is engaged to Danielle Peazer. Louis is still dating Eleanor and thinking about proposing soon. Niall just got married a couple weeks ago to a girl named Elise. She's already 4 months pregnant. Josh is still single. We're friends again! Yay! As for me, I'm still waiting for the perfect girl. I doubt I'll find a better one than Kenzey, but it's worth a try....THE END!!! HOPE U LIKED IT!! SORRY IT TOOK SOOOOO LONG!!!! THANK U TO ALL THOSE PEOPLE WHO HAVE READ ALL 8 PARTS!!!! LOL :) LUV YA! -kenzey

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    1D!!!!!!!!!!

    I,<3 1dDirection!!!!!!!!!! I like Nial!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    To below

    I would just tell him how you feel. He will apreciate your honesty and will understand.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    To below

    I know how u feel. I really like my bf and hes really nice but i dont want to date him but i also dont want to hurt him. So i would just get a friend to break up with him for u. Good luck!
    ~Kera

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Mrs.Malik is me

    Zayn is myne.so back OFF!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    To liamlover and friend

    Hey my name is emily im in ninth grade....wwhat grd r u in & what skewl you go to so that away i know you wuld prob know who im gonna ask u bout......niall lover

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Heyyy

    Hey whats up

    2 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Hello?

    Hey skailer

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    I love 1d

    Im in lov:)

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 146 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8