Customer Reviews for

FAME: One Direction (Edición en español)

Average Rating 4.5
( 149 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(126)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

21 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Heyyy please readd!(:

Anyone wanna be nookfriends?????(:

posted by 17038523 on December 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

L

Is this a good book?

posted by 16956522 on December 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    L

    Is this a good book?

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Zaiyn fan fic

    So you were at a One direction you hobackstage pases you get to meet them. You wear a short nosleve dress the coclor of pinkyour fav. Your friend just got there you are so happy you had an extra ticket. Now the consert just started. Zayn your fav starts singing then stares at you. You are thiniing is there somthing in .y teeth then thay songs over then Zayn tells Harry that he likes you and that you are hot. Then put inyour nme harry sayz on the microphone that zayn thinks you are hot. Then liam starts staring at your bff then Niall say to your bf you are cute. Now its time to meet them you see zayn you say hi im your biggest fan. Then he says you are his biggest fan you are blusing tjen he saythat the rest off the four guysbllave so you ciuld be alone. Yu see him he says do you wnt to go out wiith me you are so hapy yiu sa yess then he kisses you he hold you by the hips and ou hold him by the neck you kiss for a long time then you end and Zayn says that you are th best kisser. Then he slipps somthing in his pocet his phone numher. Well the only proboem of you dating him i that you have a boyfriend you dump him. You call his number he pickuos and you tell him that you miss him. He says he misses you too. Then he makes a surprise vist to your house. So he kjocks onyoy your door and you scream. You missed him so bad anhe says want to go on a date you say in one moment. Yen you ijtroduce him to your parents then its off to your date Zayn has prepared you a picnic at the park. Firs when ou get there you are string at tje sunset. Thrn he tells you tha he misses you yiu told hitem the same hen hebkisses you for ling time. Then he says you .ake me a better man. He bends down on oje knee and says marry me you say yes RESPOND I WANT PART TWO THE WEDDING RESPOND TO KALA AND PART THREIS CALLEHAVING A BABYDE

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Heyyy

    Hey whats up

    2 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Bad

    This book wasnt at all like i thought it was. I read only the first couple pages and didnt like it. Maybe if u like comics u would like this book. But the pages cut off the words so u cant read it. I think that this book should be free. I didnt know it was a comic until i bought it. I am a directioner and i love one direction. Harry and Niall i love you. <3

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Help!!!

    I hav a bf that i tjink is nice, but i dont wanna date him? War to do?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    To below

    I have the right to say two magic letters:N-O.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    1D BOOK

    I never really read the book because i have to BUY it and i cant get any samples!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    OMG! TORI BURKE IS ALIVE!

    HER "BROTHER" CARTER SAID SHE KILLED HERSELF LIKE, YESTERDAY, AND NOW SHE HAS POSTED SOMETHING!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Rude coment

    They suck at singing

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    to below i agree

    Like dont u hae anything else to do like read isnt that why u have a nook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    UM.....HELLOOOOOOOO???????

    The drawings of Louis and harry on the front are soo UNrealistic!!!! They do not look anything like them!!!! I am going to send an angry letter to the illustrator for FALSELY drawing an illustration so offensive to the public.
    ?One_Directioner_101

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Jello TO 1D

    What if you fount this girl and you thought she was the perfect girl that ever excisted and you love her a lot and then you find out the bad news it turnes out she never even loved you it turns out som one payed her to act like she liked you and turns out she was one of thoes people that hates you then what will you still love her and tell her you wouldent be able to live with out her and hopfully you think it will change her mind.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Cool

    Im anna

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    :0

    Liams middle name is James?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    One direction

    Really sucks. Like really. Srry i am just upset my crush wont talk to me but he is SO cute wat should i do txt back to Anna7514 :)

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Good

    I think it was bad

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1