BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

FANNY'S SWEET PUSSY - SEX MEMOIRS OF A WOMAN OF PLEASURE (Soho Erotica Books) Now Uncensored Bestselling Erotic Bondage Fiction from The Sex Classics Collection (NOOK EDITION) SEX MEMOIRS: FANNY'S SWEET PUSSY (SEX NOOKbook) EROTIC EROTICA (18+) Adult Book

Average Rating 4.5
( 80 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(68)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Hot, Steamy, Erotic and Explicit Erotica

This was a very hot and steamy book, that still managed to retain a literary quality. Perhaps it was because the story was set in historical England, it seemed to be much classier than other dirty books, but the content was definitely very explicit!

Luved reading it...
This was a very hot and steamy book, that still managed to retain a literary quality. Perhaps it was because the story was set in historical England, it seemed to be much classier than other dirty books, but the content was definitely very explicit!

Luved reading it together with my partner.

posted by RichardTheLionhearted on April 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

To below

I am15 i am a girl and not gay or bi my name is kylee do u want nook s.ex reply to kylee

posted by Anonymous on March 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2011

    Hot, Steamy, Erotic and Explicit Erotica

    This was a very hot and steamy book, that still managed to retain a literary quality. Perhaps it was because the story was set in historical England, it seemed to be much classier than other dirty books, but the content was definitely very explicit!

    Luved reading it together with my partner.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2011

    Sexy stuff

    This is pretty sexy stuff and I am glad I can discreetly read it on my Nook anywhere I go.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    i want some

    anyone whant to have it you have to be a girl though

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    To below

    I am15 i am a girl and not gay or bi my name is kylee do u want nook s.ex reply to kylee

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Re: i want some

    After reading this book i really want some... i am also a girl

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    To numbr 3

    How tight is yout pssy is their hair on it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Sexy

    I am having fun with pinnuses today.micheal or andrew,are you gey!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2014

    Nook sex is

    When u get some body on the nook and invite them to a book breview page of your choice. Gor example: nook sex meet me boobs result 1, and thats the first book on the results page. Then, you write in a review slot what u want to do to them and just go back and forth. For example: i walk up to u and start playing w ur boobs :i slap ur hand and turn to run away : i grab u before you can escape, and start to kiss u. And so on so on.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2014

    What is nook sex?

    Respond to as help

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    Who wants nook sex

    Respond back to lizzy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    Lizzy give me ur # number

    Now thanks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Lesly C. To all boys in need of pleasure!!!!!!!

    Im a girl looking for sex if ur a boy in need of it then reply to lesly c. Tell me ur name age and ur # or where u want to meet.
    Plus im free on the 14 of february because my parents are getting a hotel room for the night and i have the whole place to myself. So reply back soon cause then we could have the whole night to ourselves and do some stuff play some "games". LC.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    To im replying to kyleesex

    I live in pecans shores drive 12810

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Hey

    Hey kylee i want nook sex with you respond to me as jacob

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    To omg

    You said you dont if someone is a girl is it all right if im a guy? If so then what is your name and age

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    I am replying to kacie101

    I am a boy name is i love pussys so want to have sex give me ur home address i will be there in 5 minutes hurry post back soonn

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    10 years old horny lesbien 10years old horny blonde

    I am a blonde 10 year old and i want to have xtreme lesbian sex. My name is Linda

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Kacie

    I WANT A COCK/TONGUE IN MY VAGINA PLZ REPLY TO KACIE101

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Omg

    Can someone have sex with i don't care if you are a girl

    ; ) ; D

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    My

    My pssy is tight and im soo horney right now i need somone to lick itt pleasse

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4