Customer Reviews for

FIFA 12 by EA SPORTS

Average Rating 3.5
( 184 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(102)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(53)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

164 out of 212 people found this review helpful.

Sweet

Im glad they finally got a Fifa on here now they need MLB, NHL, NFL.

posted by Anonymous on July 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

81 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

Not made for nook tablet in general!

I really like this game. The only problem that i have with it is that it actually asks you for 1.65 gigabytes of extra content, but thats not the problem. I archived everything in my nook and have 2 gigabytes of memory and it forecloses because of a certain error. These...
I really like this game. The only problem that i have with it is that it actually asks you for 1.65 gigabytes of extra content, but thats not the problem. I archived everything in my nook and have 2 gigabytes of memory and it forecloses because of a certain error. These kind of games are for an ipad or a tablet with bigger capacity, a nook is for having let's say angry birds and where's my water kind of games plus your office app, weather app, or something that helps of your preference, obviously nook books and your movies app which is netflix or hulu. My point is that this tablet is new and when a newer version of the nook tablet comes out with a better processor and more memory, tehn you will be able to buy these kind of apps

posted by 13478620 on July 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 184 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Manager

    This game really is fun proobably the funnest game on nook, but it would be so much more fun if ea had manager mode on the nook where you can manage ur own team like they have it for apple.

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    What a pile!

    What a piece of crap app and tablet, nothin but an error 5200 code wont even open the game, B&N and EA you both suck!

    12 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Need other games

    Awesome! So happy they got FIFA12now they need NHL, and MLB.

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    This sucks

    It needs so much space and i cant play it cause i dont have enough space.

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Luke

    Wont even load i give this a -1000000000000000000000000 click yes if u agree

    10 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Waste

    This game is way too big so I can't play it!



    :(

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    NOT WORKING! DO NOT BUY!

    After it installs and you try to open it, it says you have to erase all your memory on your SD drive. Even if you do that, the game still does not work!

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    R.i.p of money

    I cant even play so much space for my nook it

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    IM SO CONFUSED

    I opened the app and it always takes me to my settings i
    dont know ehy butbuts really annoying for me

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    NEEDS TO MUCH SPACE

    Do not buy this game. It won't work. It takes up WAY to much space. This game would great if it could work on the Nook, this would be a great game for the ipad or itouch. Even when you have an SD card it says it doesn't have enough space. DO NOT BUY THIS GAME!!! BIG WASTE OF MONEY!!!

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Mike

    Awesome game, very addicting just has a few gliches

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Can make it work!

    Just like the others. It keeps telling me that I don't have SUFFICIENT memory. It won't go into my sd card. Waste of $5.

    9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Not enough space on your nook for the game!

    If you have many books and apps on your nook already, there is no point in buying the game because you won't have enough space for it. I probably would like the game if it worked, but it ripped me off because I didn't have "sufficient space" on my nook.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Fifa 12

    It wont let me play the game it keeps forcing a close.

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Insufficient memory message

    I have plenty of space on my nook plus i have an sd card with 8gb of free space but the message still pops up, how do i fix this?

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Wow.

    I wish this game had a lower memory. Im of by like. 0.1 mb. It sucks. Hvent played it. I want a refundu

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    Really fun, the controls take a little getting used to, but they

    Really fun, the controls take a little getting used to, but they work really well for a game like this on a tablet, good graphics, good game play, I can't wait for more like this.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Soccer

    Great game an dworth every penny

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Fifa

    This game is the best game ever at first i did not even like soccer but now it is my favorite sport spend the money if you like click yes.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Awsome

    Best app ever

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 184 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10