Customer Reviews for

FREE Calculator - Now calculate math faster than ever!

Average Rating 3.5
( 169 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(64)

4 Star

(36)

3 Star

(27)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(29)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

789 out of 823 people found this review helpful.

Free!

Its a free calculator that actually works and doesnt crash much. I dont really care if its slow, it works well though! It Is A FREE APP! B&N should make more GOOD apps AND books that are free like the Apple App Store! Hit yes if u guys agree!!!

posted by 17518621 on August 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

70 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

Slow

This app is slow but at least its free

posted by 17141247 on May 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Slow

    Extremely slow and laggy

    55 out of 149 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    So not good

    It wont install

    50 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    ¿_¿

    •_•

    35 out of 181 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Anonymous

    This app is suuuuuuuuper slow. I'm deleting it.

    28 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Something

    If u want a singing dancing app dont get a CALCULATOR! Seriosly. Great app. Little slow. Long time to install.

    11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Uuuggghh

    It wont install

    9 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    I

    I wish it would just install!!!!!!!!!!!! My calculater at home is broken and i didnt want to spend money on anything so i just got this but it wont install. It may not be a waste of money cuz its free but its a waste of my time. Wish i could give it no stars

    9 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    G

    IT DOESNT LOAD

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 15, 2013

    not recommended

    This calculator is to slow and it works slow.

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It is still instaling from yesterday!!!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    !

    Mine wont install at least it is free and dident have to pay for it

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2014

    More like "calcu-wait-er"

    Would never install! The only reason I gave it one star is because I couldn't give it half a star. Don't waste your time :(

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2014

    This app worked well until I did the updates. Now it doesn't wo


    This app worked well until I did the updates. Now it doesn't work at all.
     I have a couple of others recommended for updates but no longer work. I won't be doing that again!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Wont download.

    Tried several times

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    Horrible

    It is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo SLOW!!!!!!!!!!! The only good thing is that it is free! It is horrible! I would rate it 0 stars if I could! Its the SLOWEST calculator ever!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Won't.load to my nook color

    Sucks, tried three times and just resorts to."install" disapointing

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    I hate it

    It doesn't have the things I need!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    READ ME!

    Do not buy this app. Does not work well.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Not good

    This is not a good calcultor when i went to up date it the app wouldn't donload. I hate the app. I love ONE DIRECTION i love NIALL

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    I do NoT recommend

    It works. Butt its slow. And i cant do my damn fractions on this piece of junk. I had to give it a star bcuz it adds, subtract, all thar mathy stuff.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2