Customer Reviews for

Fablehaven: The Complete Series

Average Rating 5
( 182 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(164)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

25 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

I love Brandon Mull's work. His creativity has no compare except possibly J.K. Rowling. I love Fablehaven so much! I once stayed up until four A.M. reading. I can't get enough of the characters! If I could, I'd give it infinite stars.

posted by 7413920 on August 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Best book ever made

To those of you who hate this book, you guys are idiots. This book deserves more than five stars, more like 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 whatever number that is

posted by Anonymous on June 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 164 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Fableawsome!!!!!!!!!

    Great [•_~]

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Awesomeness

    If you like a fiction action/adventure thriller you will love Fablehaven,I personnally reccomend it to you

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2013

    its amazing

    its amazing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Amazing!!!

    In all of the book that I have ever read, this is truley the most intruiging. I cant tell you how heart broken I am that it is over.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Love this series!

    I've read this series tons of time.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    ITS AWSOME

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Best book series ever!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    To good

    Way to good i love the book but it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Shadow Charmer Vs. Fairykind

    Shadow Charmer: Shadewalking, tempature dropping, flame quenching, immune to magical fear, understands languages spoken by dark beings, can employ phantoms, wraiths, etc. Fairykind: Can see in the dark, understands magical languages (includes writing), radiates magical energy, can see through distractor spells, can see magical creatures without having Voila's milk. Result: Shadow charmer wins. (This series is awesome.) ~Whisper So Metallic

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    FABLEHAVEN RP

    At living mirage first result.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Amazing

    Awsome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Fablehaven is awesome!! Two thumbs up

    Brandon Mull did a fantastic job in writing Fablehaven. It is my number one favorite series and I was sad that it had to end

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Amazing!!!!!!!

    This is by far one of my favorate series. It is a must read and though it moght be slow in the beginning, if you stop it(which i personally have never heard anyone do) youll be really missing out. The only problem i had with it was the empty feeling inside when i finished the books.

    The only author i believe that compares to brandon mull is rick riordan.

    If you love this series, you should love...
    The beyonders
    The percy jackson series (and the continuation)
    And the kane chronicals

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Best author

    Great book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Best series ever

    Must read. This is better than any other series about magic including harry potter. Mull is very descriptive and you cannot put this book down once you start reading
    -Catalina Liu

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Me

    Got to meet him in person. Really cool great books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Awesomness!!!!!!"

    I met Brandon Mull today( be jelly!!! ) at my school. Best series he has written!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    - Hannah Anderson

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Amazing

    G

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    BRANDON MULL

    You should really write more books and thingds about the spinx

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    My thanks to Brandon Mull, an epic author

    First off, HOW DARE SOMEONE SAYS THIS BOOK SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry, just had to get it out of my system. Anyway, I have always loved Brandon Mull's writtings and his books have inspired me to write my own book, which I plan to get published. I have read the Fablehaven series so many times, I still laugh at the hilarious parts! I recomend this series to every age from eight and up! I am sad to say that I cryed when I finished the fifth book, (Keys to the Demon Prison) because it was over! I understand that Brandon Mull will not add a book to this series, but i am hoping for a follow up! By the way, I heard that a movie is coming out in 2013! If this is true, I can't wait!! Thank you Brandon Mull for putting this fantasy into words for the world to read it! It was worth every penny! (I also recomend Beyonders, but it will never be better than Fablehaven!! Go Warren and Bracken!!) I loved it so much!! :-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 164 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9