Customer Reviews for

Face Frenzy

Average Rating 3
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

92 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

I love it

So fun!

posted by 7985546 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

39 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

not recommended

boringggggg and super gross

posted by Anonymous on February 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    not recommended

    boringggggg and super gross

    39 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Help!

    Help!!! It says installing and i click it then it looks like its loading then it just goes back to installing....

    27 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Huh!

    Horible. You can't keep up and it's really discucting. Total ripoff!!

    19 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    This si the most awful thing

    This pops zit cleans runny nose and more it is descussding thhe most gross thing ever

    15 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Gross

    I got this app thinking it would be fun but it is ok it is kind of gross i had nightmares after playing it take my word and DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT BUY IT if u agree with me click yesat the bottem

    13 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Groose

    This game is so groose i cant delive i even broghet this

    12 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    This is boring and dumb. You can't keep up with it. Save your money and buy something better.

    10 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Face frenzy

    Its gross but really hard so if you want a really gross game thats almost not even possible then this your game... its super gross..... uhhh it makes me shutter... belch

    5 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Rip-off

    This game is so dumb...totally not worth it!! Wish i could get a refund. :(

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Hate it

    This is a very boring game and a total waste of my money.

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    GROSS

    This game is gross!

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    ?

    Gross and boring. Dont waste you money. I dont even give it one star!

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Weak

    It was weak didnt like it. No point waste of money.

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    It will not install

    Helppppppp plz

    3 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Booooo

    I got the app and i thought it would be fun but it wont install i wish the stars could go lower waste of money DO NOT GET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    anonymous

    SO NOT WORTH THE MONEY! everything moves way to fast and you can't keep up. DO NOT BUY THIS GAME!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1