Customer Reviews for

Fade

Average Rating 4
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    AMAZING

    This book was great the first time I read it and even better the second time. The story between Max and Olivia is thrilling and one you cant help but get caught up in. I read this book after Fifty Shades of Grey and it helped to satisfy my hunger for smut and lust. A deffinite MUST READ!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Good series

    Great series & the sex was hot!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 7, 2013

    I love this series and is nothing like 50 Shades. Its more of a

    I love this series and is nothing like 50 Shades. Its more of a love story with a little domination on both parts.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Not a book I would recommend.

    It lacked in everyway. I wouldnt recommend it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Loved this series.  I have read reviews that its too much like f

    Loved this series.  I have read reviews that its too much like fifty shades but their wrong. The characters are easy going and enjoy a relatiionship without all the rules.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    I bought this book because it had all three in one!

    This book is awesome! I was hooked right from the beginnig. Characters are loveable and realistic. Great chemistry between characters.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 17, 2013

    To be completely honest, when I first started reading this. I

    To be completely honest, when I first started reading this. I thought it sounded familiar, but as I got further into the story I realized why it had sounded familiar! I had read the first book a while ago and didn’t wait around for the next 2 books to be released. (Everyone knows I am horrible about following series!) I did like the fact that this book has all 3 parts combined. So I was able to get the whole story in one sitting.
    In this story we follow Max and Olivia and their “relationship” from the beginning. While their relationship was very interesting to follow, I think that when ti came to the actual story, the sex part took over more than anything. Now with that being said, I’m not saying it is solely a book about sex. And the sex parts were very “fun” to read, I just wish there would have been more added to it.
    I do have to say when it came to the ending of the book, because I was extremely upset because I wanted to read more about what had happened. So I was excited when I realized that there will be more books to explain everything.
    The “smutty” part of this book is extremely well written. I think that the author did a really good job describing the “acts” that were happening and I would recommend these books to my followers who enjoy erotica.
    Overall, I still really enjoyed the story. It was interesting to see what was going on between the two of them and you were left wondering how long their relationship was going to last before something happened to tear them apart.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Great story

    I loved this book. I love the story and the fact the books are all in one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1