Customer Reviews for

Fairy Lies

Average Rating 4.5
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Anonyoums

I read the first book and second book and its good for ages 9-13.This is a terrific book for fairys and romance gowers.Dont read this first before fairy wings!Have fun but dont get adicted!

posted by 10776333 on March 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Anyone

Seems slow at first then is really awesome

posted by Anonymous on April 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Anonyoums

    I read the first book and second book and its good for ages 9-13.This is a terrific book for fairys and romance gowers.Dont read this first before fairy wings!Have fun but dont get adicted!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    This book is awsome

    This book is cool it is almost better than the first one the tail of tamisin and her frends is so cool E.D.Baker is a genius I totally recomend it

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Highly recommended - if you love magic!

    This book was wonderful! I was really worried when Tamisin was taken to the world of magic, and finds out things about other magical creatures, that she wasn't aware of. And no matter how wonderful something seems, you shouldn't forget what's really important. It made me feel like I was actually in the world of the Fey.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    :):):):):):)

    I luvvvvvvvvvvvvv this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Anoymous

    I may be nine but this book is just ausome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Awesome

    This is an awesome book!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Loved

    I gave this book the rading that i did because of its hummet, magic and the auther descried the carectors well. PS i really would like to hear from you about this revue if it was helpful or not and books you would like me to read or revew and just type to L like type dear L i really liked this revew like that and please excuse my bad spelling singed L ,thanks for reading!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Fairy Lies THE MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I think E.D. Baker should make this a movie!!!!!!!!
    NOT SOME KIDS CARTOON
    BUT LIKE A REAL TEEN MOVIE.
    E.D. Baker pleeeeeeeeeease make this a movie.
    IT WOULD BE BETTER THAN THE HUNGER GAMES!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    LIKES/LOVE

    MUST HAVE BOOK IF YOU LIKE FAIRIES, GOBLINS AND MUCH MORE

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Best book ever!

    This is the best book I have ever read, But make sure you read fairy wings first. This is the second book in the series and Tamisins adventure continues when she finds her real parents and... opps! I gave to much away. I give it FIVE stars. READ IT... You know you want to.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    G

    Awesome

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Amazing

    I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2014

    Try these

    If you like this series so much (i love them too) try reading chanda hahns series unechanted and the iron butterfly series both are super great. I am even writing a book myself about elves. Its epic

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Dear E.D. Baker,

    U r my favorite athor!!! I love your books, my favorites r The Wide Awake Prencess (seires) and the Fairy Wings (seires)!!!!! Are u going to make another book in eather??? Pretty, pretty, pretty, PLLLLLEEEEEEAAASSSSSSSEEEEE, please, please, please, please with a chary on top ( and whip-cream..... YUM! :D ) do!!!!!!!!! I LOVE those books soooooooooooo much and don't want them to end!!!!! And in the last book of the Fairy Wings seires, Fairy Lies, it never told us what happend to Tobi. So pretty PLEASE make more books!!!!
    P.S. I would give every one of your books a 500 stsr rating if i could!!!!!!! :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    ?

    Will there be a third book to make it a trilogy?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Great

    This is an awesome book and i highly recommend it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Can't wait to read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Can't wait to read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Share?

    Will somebody nookfriend me who has this book so i can borrow it? Or i'll friend you i need your first name last name and email. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    THANK YOU E.D. BAKER!!!!!!!

    THIS IS A GREAT BOOK!
    EVERYONE MUST READ IT!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    She has doen it again!

    E.D.Baker has doen it again! Like J.K.Rowling and all those authers, E.D.Baker has made some of the best books. And this is her best book yet!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2